Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
April 8, 2024

We've been using the IzyRent app for the past 5 years, we couldn't have made possible using Shopify if it wasn't for this life saving rental app.
The customer support is very responsive and the team always helping to solve our problems. There aren't any apps to match IzyRent app features, so we are happy that we found them. Highly recommending their app.

WiFicandy
Ireland
About 1 year using the app
February 22, 2024

This app is great and works perfectly! Had it for long time with no issues and if I ever need assistance, they are always quick to respond. I would recommend this app to anyone who rents and needs a booking application.

Janitorial Superstore
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 17, 2024

We use the IzyRent app on our website so people can rent equipment on their own, with no need for paperwork. It works really well and has a lot of features that we need in order to customize. Would highly recommend for equipment rentals! A+

AdaptAbility
Canada
About 1 year using the app
April 26, 2024

Amazing support! Sent an email and got a response right away!

Electric Bike & Scooter
United States
3 months using the app
March 11, 2024

Fantastic support and always go above and beyond to help run the business as I need. Can’t fault the support at all! Thank you

O'Connell's Bakery
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
April 18, 2024

This app is incredibly well-built and has every feature you can think of. The support has been amazing and responds within minutes. Highly recommend this app.

Sutton Bay Park
Canada
3 days using the app
March 3, 2024

I rely very heavily on this app as my business is a rental business. This app is the entire reason I chose Shopify as my host site. I had an issue adding rental items to existing order. Customer service was responsive and very helpful and prompt. Very pleased so far.

RentFlex360
United States
3 months using the app
May 3, 2024

I believe I tested all of the rental apps available. IzyRent covers our requirements almost 99%. Configurations are there what needed. For the customer easy to use.
UX is rather clear and intuitive - for people who do not use computer daily it took not that long to understand how to work with this app.
And the support - I got answers in no time at all and that was Sat afternoon!
Highly recommended!

Saaremaa Paadilaenutus
Estonia
About 23 hours using the app
May 8, 2024

Great experience.., Fast answer and solving our issue instantly.
Always a pleasure to see it

Rent2Play.Golf
Spain
About 1 month using the app
February 2, 2024

EXCELLENT SUPPORT! We had a technical issue where the "Add to cart" was glitchy and not working - this was due to conflicting scripts with another app (Seedgrow WhatsApp) which has a datepicker for some reason. Anyways, the dev team at SPEAZ did an excellent job at replying instantly to our email, and even taking the time to look at the code and find a fix. 5 star service :) highly recommend this app and looking forward to seeing more updates and improvements in the future.

Shouf
United States
28 days using the app