Reviews (103)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
April 30, 2021

Started using this recently to take bookings for our new glamping site. App works really easily, unlike the 2 others I tried and cancelled. And the people running it were super helpful to ensure it worked well with our site. Highly recommend.

Jam Cycling
United Kingdom
4 days using the app
June 29, 2021

By FAR some of the best customer service I've ever received. I had an issue setting this up with one of my sites (my problem, not the app) and the developer responded to my question IMMEDIATELY with helpful guidance. This is despite english likely not being their first language AND the timezone difference. This app/developer is AMAZING. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to others for renting out anything.

Welton's World
United States
3 days using the app
Edited June 9, 2021

We trialled multiple booking apps for our rental platform and IzyRent was by far the smoothest and most flexible, with an incredibly easy to use interface. Their support is excellent too, helping out with a request and providing a solution in just a matter of hours. Cant recommend this app highly enough.

KLOVIA
Australia
2 days using the app
May 25, 2021

An amazing and lightweight rental app! It gets the job done very well for reserving products (has easy inventory management control), and the creator is so awesome and helpful. Unfortunately we had a conflict with an app we need and couldn't continue to use IzyRent, but for anyone that wants a powerful and easy-to-use rental app, THIS IS IT!

Pick A Party
United Arab Emirates
About 20 hours using the app
January 15, 2023

Après plusieurs recherches, j'ai enfin trouvé une application pour faire de la location de vêtements. Et que dire du support technique : simple dans les explications et d'une réactivité exceptionnelle. Merci !

Mummy Nantes
France
About 6 hours using the app
May 16, 2021

Customer service is good :) Not sure if the app meets all the things I'm looking for but they tried their best to help me configure it and get everything done. They even created a product for me so I could see how it works. Would recommend :)

ShoreBoard
Canada
May 7, 2024

Bright Scooters
United States
4 days using the app
November 27, 2023

htl ehf
Iceland
Over 1 year using the app