Rental Professional

Rental Professional

by ORSIS

Daily or Hourly Based Rental System

3.2 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

Accessories & Clothing Rental

You can rent clothing and accessories and all your store products.

Scooter, Bike or Car Rental

You can rent a scooter, bike or car by daily or hourly.

Camping Equipment Rental

You can rent a van or camping equipment by weekly, daily or hourly


About Rental Professional

You can add rental feature to your products with professional rental application.

This application allows the products under your store to be rented on a date or hour basis.

You can do different rental methods such as dress rental, car rental, room rental, game room rental.

You can create an unlimited number of rental models in the application. You can give different rules to all the models you have created. With Tag management, you can ensure that each model is valid for a specific product group.

As a rental method, you can only use the start date or both the start date and the end date option.

You can calculate the price in three different models.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 15-day free trial

Professional Plan

$19.90/month

  • Unlimited rentals
  • Unlimited rentals models
  • Charge rental deposits
  • Set product specific options
  • Customize all text labels
  • Check availability

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Pick A Party

The app works to some degree, but it's not something you want to use if you take your business seriously. Funky code shows up in slide-out carts and Admin orders page. Rental calendar bugs out and doesn't let you select the end date unless you go one day before. Rental day multiplier does not work whatsoever. Support staff has been non-existent for 2 months now (we've submitted multiple tickets). This could've been a very valuable app for many rental-based businesses. Sadly, it has zero support and doesn't work well enough to be useful.

Developer reply

August 17, 2021

Dear https://pickaparty.ae/, you don't even have an open working site and contact, we have told you this many times. You don't have a real working site. Why do you write a situation that is not like this and give us a negative rating? What you wrote is not correct.

We think that these negative misinterpretations made to us from closed sites were made by our competitors and we are forwarding the issue to shopify.

veezit

Trying to contact support for some days now, and still no answer. Although the App does what we need.

Developer reply

May 15, 2021

Hi Veezit,
I am Metin from Rental Team.
In our country, all businesses are closed for 15 days due to covid-19. All businesses are closed from May 2nd to May 19th. For this reason, there is a delay in returns. I hope you accept this situation with understanding and review your assessment again.

Best regards
Rental Team 

Frameium - original art on your wall.

I used this app for my store and it's really easy and it has quick support. I can customize your rental model. Thank you!