The Shopify App Store will have limited functionality due to scheduled maintenance on December 11 at 3:00pm UTC.
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
August 22, 2023

The features look great on the surface but it's unclear how the automation/chat system works - so you have to setup a free trial to check that. So I authorized $350 to try everything out and nothing works. Locked out of everything in the admin panel - all the links are there but 100% of them do not work (except for the link to your gitbook manual). The support system so far is pretty awful - which is a red flag for anyone looking to purchase a good support system. Until we can actually use this, 1 star.

THE CRONUS SHOP
United States
25 minutes using the app
October 18, 2022

We currently use the Replyco App which links to our Shopify Account. It brings all messages and queries from Shopify and all our other sales channels into one easier-to-use interface.
It enables us to keep track of queries, cancellations and much more without having to worry about them getting lost in our inbox. Support is always on hand if an issue arises and the monthly cost is far less than having to employ more personnel to deal with messages etc.

Thunderfix Hardware
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
October 24, 2022

I absolutely love replyco. Have been using them for almost 2 years now, their customer support team is so good. Alex basically set up the entire integration for us and it's been seamless ever since. I've also found them to be cheaper than other apps we tried before. Would definitely recommend.

Cheeky Zebra
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
October 12, 2022

We have been trading online for over 20 years and managing emails has always been a key part of our business, prior to moving over to Replyco we were managing our emails via outlook, this was becoming increasingly time consuming and inefficient. Maintaining a consistent style of messaging was also proving to be difficult as our business grew employing more people to manage the messages. We have been working with Replyco for almost 2 years now and the time savings have been considerable but perhaps more importantly than this is the fact that we have been able to improve our metrics. In terms of how fast we can respond to messages and that simple “where’s my item” type messages can be answered efficiently and quickly with improved customer satisfaction.
Alex and his team set a very high standard in customer care, and we have benefited from their hands on approach to working with us, the onboarding was simple and efficient. If your business is still in a fledging state or you have many years of experience, I would highly recommend Replyco without any reservations

Thorness.co.uk
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
October 27, 2022

We have been using ReplyCo for a few years now, since its launch pretty much, and it has massively helped us streamline our customer services side. Integration with eBay, Amazon, Linnworks and Shopify means a big reduction in time wasted to go find order details in multiple channels. Also, as important, Alex and the team are super helpful and always respond and resolve any minor issues quickly. 100% recommended.

eZoneTrading
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
October 27, 2022

Replyco is worth its weight in gold. It saves us so much time when compared to manually managing each channels messages. We've used it for nearly 2 years and its gone from strength to strength with regular updates and the support has always been spot on.

GadgetWear
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
October 27, 2022

I really love this app and have been using it since last two years and help us to respond faster to customers which increased our customer retention level.

D2P Autoparts
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
October 24, 2022

We've been with Replyco for years, since the beginning practically. They are constantly looking at ways to evolve and their CRM tool was perfect for our business. You can create various users within the platform to measure individual performance, set auto-responders and timed events and block those annoying SEO companies email you too! You also have a dedicated account manager and if there is ever an issue or a bug that is detected, they are extremely quick in fixing it - needless to say technology adapts/changes all the time and there are bound to be things that need changing/updating from time to time - but they handle all of this. We also use it for various other platforms, handling cases and returns and works with many IMS (Inventory Management Systems) too. Great Product, if you choose this you'll not be disappointed with the functionality and diversity of the system and what can be done with it. It makes CRM a breeze - a must have for any business wanting to take their company to the next level!

JuicEBitz
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
October 21, 2022

Replyco is a great helpdesk software at a great price! They also have excellent customer support if you have any questions or concerns. I highly recommend Replyco for all of your customer service needs!

Lutema
United States
4 months using the app
October 21, 2022

I have been using REPLYCO for over 2 years-they help me manage all emails from all of my platforms-customer service is fantastic and so is there platform-IN LOVE

Bitty Boomers
United States
4 months using the app