Request a Quote

Request a Quote

by SolverCircle

Let customers make wishlist of products and request quote

4.8 of 5 stars(48 reviews)

About Request a Quote

FREE Installation Service

You can find installation instruction in our FAQ document. However, we will always be available to help any store owner to install the application for free. You just need to give us a staff access of your store and let us know.

Features

app allows your visitors/customers to add products to a wishlist and submit an easy “request for a quote” form to the Site Owner. This gives an opportunity for the Site Owner to give special rates based on the quantity/amount of the order. At the same time, allows the customer to bargain for better prices. It leads to better understanding and sales.

The app is ideal for rental stores, providing custom services, or anything that would benefit from the customer being able to receive a custom quote. Customers add the products they are interested in to their wishlist and when ready click a button and their list is sent to the store owner along with their name, email, and an optional short message.

WE ALSO HAVE THE FOLLOWING AMAZING APPS FOR YOUR STORE

  • MailChimp Custom Popup
  • GetResponse Custom Popup
  • AWeber Custom Popup
  • iContact Custom Popup
  • ConstantContact Custom Popup
  • Quick Order # Need Custom Shopify Development or Design? We Can Help! Our services include setup, development, design, illustration, custom apps. We've worked with hundreds of stores. You can check our expert profile on Shopify Experts site by Searching SolverCircle there. Contact us for any kind of support or service.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 10-day free trial

Premium

$9.99/month

  • Basic features like customers can create quote list and submit, merchant can get quote notification, search and export received quotes, etc.

Gold

$19.99/month

  • Basic features and additional features like custom input fields and making draft order and email its checkout link.

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.8 of 5 stars
Based on 48 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

LifeWall

Poor support in terms of installation. They are least bothered to serve you and fulfill your needs..

Developer reply

September 30, 2019

Thank you for the review, but the most interesting thing about your review is, we never received any request from you or your store regarding installation help. We looked into all of our support channels, emails and could not find a single request ever from you for support. Even we tried to contact you at your installation email and never received any reply at all. And more interestingly, we found out that you really never setup your store, which made us believe that you provided the review to help our competitors. Because if you faced any really issue, you could at least reply to our emails, which you never did. However, we would like to request you, if you ever really want to try our app, please just drop us a word "Help" in the email to install@solvercircle.com and we will jump into it for you.
We will be more than happy to help you, because it is our job to install the app for you, make you happy, so that you can use our app and get the benefits of the app and increase your sales.

We will really appreciate to hear from you guys for help. We eagerly wait for you.

Because your happiness is our destination !

Kind Regards
Nasif
SolverCircle.com

eStone Direct

Great support and a fantastic app for our business. We do not want to show prices as they are constantly changing and can vary, so this is the perfect option for us to have. Thanks for adding the coding guys :)

ADR Decor

I used this app to help with the rental side of my business. I love the Layout and the installers were very helpful.