C: Request Quote ‑ Hide Price

C: Request Quote ‑ Hide Price

$9.99/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd
30 reviews
30 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
30 reviews
November 26, 2022

Danke für den schnellen und guten Support! 5 Sterne sind verdient! Auch bei mehrmaligem Nachfragen, war das Supportteam schnell und sehr hilfsbereit. Danke!

Engel Lighting GmbH & Co. KG
Germany
Time spent using app: 7 months
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied November 27, 2022

Many thanks for leaving us a nice review.

November 25, 2022

This app works great and have a superb support team that quickly responds and help you with any queries

mcgrathrefrigeration
Ireland
Time spent using app: 15 days
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied November 25, 2022

Many thanks for nice words.

August 26, 2022

La app funciona muy bien y ante cualquier duda o problema el equipo de soporte presta asistencia de manera muy rápida y eficiente.

Movilockers
Chile
Time spent using app: 6 months
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied August 29, 2022

Many thanks.

March 3, 2022

From the start Hitesh has been extremely helpful and informative about the "Request a Quote & Hide Prices" app, and has been a pleasure working with him. The product works great out of the box, and we have recently had him customise it so that the you could hide or display either the Quote or the Add to Cart button, or have both displayed at the same time. He was quick to make the changes and it works like a charm.

fourwalls.biz
South Africa
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 17, 2022

We have been using the "Request a Quote & Hide Prices" app for over a year now. Every time we needed help, the support has been outstanding. They respond quickly and solve a problem or a request we have. It really has been a pleasure working with their staff. We highly recommend this app and we have been able to convert visitors to meaningful leads with this app. Very happy with it. Thank you!

Easy Flip Garage Doors
Canada
Time spent using app: 7 months
Capacity Web Solutions Pvt Ltd replied February 17, 2022

Many thanks for nice review.