Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for streamlining the online quote collection process, especially for B2B and customized product businesses. Despite a steep learning curve, the app's high configurability, including hiding prices on custom products and replacing 'Add to Cart' with 'Add to Quote', is appreciated. Merchants also value the responsive support team for their efficiency in resolving issues and customizing features.

October 26, 2023

I have recently been introduced to this app on the Shopify store and as an honest review it has been a steep learning curve but made easier with the help from the staff.

I had some issues with how it worked and how it displayed some of the RFQ however once I have spoken with the staff members there I did eventually work it out, I will say I was dealing with Anna and once she as helping me things did go smoother.

In the end I would recommend this app so long as you take a small amount of time to look at how it works and do not be scared to ask for help, sometimes they have a very simple solution to your problem.

Property Letting Furniture
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied November 1, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

January 30, 2024

Tried the app for a day and everything has been great so far. The app is user-friendly and the backend team (Tracy) is friendly and helpful as well!

Motiq Living
Singapore
4 days using the app
Omega replied February 2, 2024

Thank you for the positive feedback and the four stars! 🌟 We're glad to hear that you found the app user-friendly and had a great experience with Tracy from our backend team. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or if you have further feedback, feel free to let us know. We appreciate your support and look forward to ensuring your experience continues to be excellent! 😊🚀

January 17, 2024

prima app om offerte aanvragen af te handelen. Bij vragen snelle reactie en vriendelijke hulp

Bedankjes.nl
Netherlands
About 3 years using the app
Omega replied January 19, 2024

🌟 Bedankt voor je positieve feedback! 🚀 We zijn blij om te horen dat onze app je helpt bij het afhandelen van offerteaanvragen en dat je snel en vriendelijk geholpen wordt bij vragen. Als je nog meer vragen hebt of verdere hulp nodig hebt, staan we altijd voor je klaar. Dank je wel dat je voor onze app hebt gekozen! 😊🛠️

September 28, 2023

El lenguaje y la zona horaria ha sido algo problemático para solucionar algunos problemas; pero la verdad se que el servicio de atención al cliente hace todo lo que está en sus manos para ofrecer el mejor servicio posible. La app está muy desarrollada para países angloparlantes, pero aún falta desarrollar ciertas opciones como las traducciones en los PDF aunque sea de forma manual si de verdad quieren ser la mejor app de este tipo en todo el mundo. Recomiendo mucho la app, y agradezco al equipo que hace posible que nuestra tienda tenga una herramienta para que nuestros clientes puedan cotizar sus productos. Espero sigan mejorando para poder recomendarla a mas tiendas de todo el mundo.

Mercalab
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
Omega replied October 3, 2023

¡Gracias por tomarse el tiempo de dejarnos sus comentarios! Nosotros realmente lo apreciamos.
Es cierto que nuestra aplicación todavía tiene muchas cosas que mejorar y superar la satisfacción de nuestros clientes. Esperamos ofrecer pronto más actualizaciones a los comerciantes con las zonas horarias y el idioma para llegar a más clientes de todo el mundo.
Nos encantaría saber más sobre su experiencia para que podamos utilizar sus valiosos comentarios para brindarle una experiencia aún mejor la próxima vez.
Comuníquese con nosotros a través del chat en vivo o por correo electrónico a contact@omegatheme.com con cualquier comentario o sugerencia adicional que desee compartir.
Nuevamente, ¡gracias por tomarse el tiempo de revisar nuestra aplicación!

February 18, 2024

Great customer service.

My Store
Mexico
Omega replied February 19, 2024

Thank you for your feedback and for recognizing our great customer service! We're pleased to hear that you had a positive experience in that aspect. If there are any specific areas where we can improve to provide you with an even better experience, please feel free to share your thoughts. We value your input and are committed to making our app the best it can be. If there's anything we can do to enhance your satisfaction, please don't hesitate to let us know. We appreciate your support and the opportunity to serve you better.

March 2, 2023

Great customer service and needed some tweaking to work on my site but all is going wel and communication is a priority for me.

Ashtari Carpets
Belgium
About 23 hours using the app
Omega replied March 2, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

October 21, 2022

The customer service was excelent, efficient and quick responses. I was able to integrate each feature without any trouble.

In and Out home
Mexico
About 1 year using the app
Omega replied October 24, 2022

Hi, your comments have been shared with our entire team at Omega. When we hear from happy customers like you, we spread positivity around! Hope to serve you again soon.

The team at Omega Theme

Edited April 21, 2021

i found the app a bit of a challenge to set up email and templates - more difficult than some others
Support helped to resolve the issues and all is working well now

John Diven & Cº
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Edited June 28, 2022

Good customer service. We've had some problems throughout our time using the app but the team has gone above and beyond to try and resolve them. We appreciate the effort they have put in. We will continue to use the app.

Spacee
Australia
9 months using the app
Omega replied June 8, 2022

Hello Andrew,
Thanks for taking the time to let us know your issue and we are sorry for the negative experience you had.
Our support team has just received your request about the app and is fixing the issue for you.
Please check and let us know if you need any further assistance.
We are terribly sorry again for any inconvenience caused.
Best regards,
Kaylee from Omega Team

December 15, 2022

Great app to use for request a quote and very helpful customer service. They help me with issues right away.

The Beautiful Watch
Monaco
8 months using the app
Omega replied December 15, 2022

Hi . We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience at . On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you.