Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to streamline online quote collection, especially for businesses with large or complex products. Despite a learning curve, many appreciate its easy setup and sleek site integration. The app's standout feature is its exceptional customer service, known for being responsive and understanding, promptly addressing custom needs and issues. It also offers the unique feature of hiding prices on custom products.

December 15, 2022

Great app to use for request a quote and very helpful customer service. They help me with issues right away.

The Beautiful Watch
Monaco
8 months using the app
Omega replied December 15, 2022

Hi . We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share with us your experience at . On behalf of our entire team, thank you for allowing us to support you.

February 24, 2022

Joy and Joyce have tried hard to assist to get this app working well on our website. We are now happy with the result.

Star Statues
Australia
6 months using the app
Omega replied February 28, 2022

Hi Star Statues

Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you had a great experience with our app and customer service. Our team is always here to solve any of your problems. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help. Have a good day!
Kaylee - Omega Team

November 21, 2022

I used this app to create a "request a quote" button for customizable products and the customer service was very friendly and helpful in getting my templates working and looking the way I needed them to be. Being able to have the customer upload an image within the quote was a key component for me and my business model. If we need more technical help with this app and all its features in the future, I am confident that they will help again.

GoldFingerCo
Canada
4 months using the app
Omega replied November 22, 2022

Thank you so much for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this super kind review.💗💗💗

February 21, 2023

easy install and custom on the free plan. But doesnt offer monthly pricing. Only by year. Need to offer more options please

Reel Mood Marketplace
United States
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied February 22, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.

I would like to share with you that our app does have a monthly plan for all plans. You just need to go to the Pricing Plan tab in-app and move t o the Monthly Plan option right on the top of the page. I hope you will find a suitable plan for you with this guideline. :D

Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

October 25, 2021

This is a really good App with good functionality and features that help. The support is also great and responses are swift.

The Inisys Store
South Africa
About 1 month using the app
Omega replied October 26, 2021

Hi The Inisys Store,

Thank you so much for spending your time leaving us such wonderful words. We understand that you have many options in the marketplace, and are pleased that you have made Request a Quote app your premier choice for using. We always want to help you as much as we can.
Please let us know if you need any further assistance from us.

January 5, 2023

Helpful to problem solve getting the app set up. They set up a personal virtual call to troubleshoot connecting an email and it was much appreciated!

Supplied Energy
United States
27 days using the app
Omega replied January 10, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience, so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

February 17, 2021

This app does an extremely good job at what it's suppose to. It is everything I was looking for to integrate with my ecommerce store. The team helped me out on some visual changes I wanted. Extremely happy with my purchase. I would still like to see a design feature where you can change the button styles but their customer support is very helpful so if anyone has a design request they can do it for you. Pros: Simple to use, good UI, very good dashboard to manage quotes
Cons: no option to change visual styles of button

Electronix Express
United States
13 days using the app
March 2, 2023

Great customer service and needed some tweaking to work on my site but all is going wel and communication is a priority for me.

Ashtari Carpets
Belgium
About 23 hours using the app
Omega replied March 2, 2023

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it.
We would love to hear more about your experience so that we can use your valuable feedback to deliver an even better experience next time.
Please reach out to us via live chat or email at contact@omegatheme.com with any further comments or suggestions you wish to share.
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

March 18, 2024

Variant Alloy Wheels
United States
10 days using the app
Omega replied March 21, 2024

🌟 Thank you for taking the time to rate our app. We appreciate your feedback, although we would love to hear more about your experience to better understand how we can improve.

If you have any specific suggestions or concerns, please don't hesitate to reach out to us via our 24/7 live chat or our email at support@omegatheme.com. We're here to assist you and ensure you have a positive experience with our app. Thank you for your support!