Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its easy setup, seamless integration, and ability to hide prices for online catalogues. It's noted for enhancing the customer experience by simplifying the quote request process. The app is customizable with a user-friendly interface. Merchants commend the support team for their quick and efficient problem-solving.

March 5, 2024

I have been looking for an app like this for a long time. As a designer for both custom and standard product, I wanted more of my high end pieces to be an "inquiry only", but to still be in the same mix as the rest of my products. This is seamless and the tech support was phenomenal to work with. Very professional, very quick to respond. I would highly recommend this app to anyone!

Candice Luter | Art+Interiors
United States
5 months using the app
February 15, 2024

Installed this B2B quoting app, was easy to customise and make live. Had a couple of technical issues. I reached out to the team, they were super responsive & helped out resolving them. Very happy (-;

The Fabric Printer
Australia
Over 5 years using the app
March 5, 2024

I would say that the app works perfectly. It works well. But the support team made every adjustment I needed and it now works great.

Kolo Collection
United States
Over 1 year using the app
February 22, 2024

Haley and her integration team helped us a lot with our products online by hiding prices and adding the "add to quote button" to our site. Hayley was very helpful and attentive to our challenges. Thanks for the help!

Card Monster Sa
South Africa
9 months using the app
January 24, 2024

It is a great app when you just want your page to be an online catalogue. Hailey was very helpfull and provided me a constant support, very kind. And now the app is working as I needed.

Depósito Omega Dental
Mexico
Over 2 years using the app
March 25, 2024

I needed an app that would change my client's Shopify store to a RFQ. Hiding prices and each product having an 'Add to Quote' button only.
This app did the job perfectly. I had to ask a couple questions during the installation and Haley, the support advocate was amazing. She got to me within a day both times and fixed the couple problems I was having. (my error both times!). I totally recommend this app.

Multitorque Industries
Australia
29 days using the app
January 20, 2024

Always great service from this team, very responsive and have fixed some integration issues with our CRM. This app is used by our clients and team daily and has changed ur business processes for the better which I truly believe has led to more sales.

Castle and Cubby
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
April 10, 2024

It was the best app for me.
Everything from requesting a quote to replying is free of charge.
The staff's response is also great.
This is what we mean in Japanese when we say, "You can reach the itchy place."

AeroBuy
Japan
2 months using the app
April 10, 2024

This app works great and the support from Hailey is very kind and fast.

AngelSuits
Italy
Over 1 year using the app
January 19, 2024

Support has been very helpful! Support Advocate Haley provided the information we needed quickly so we could solve the problem.

bisoninc
United States
Over 1 year using the app