Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to hide prices and allow customers to request quotes, ideal for high-end or customizable products. It's praised for its seamless integration with Shopify, customization options, and reliable performance. The support team is highly commended for their exceptional service. Merchants also value its user-friendly interface, compatibility with various themes, and the option to replace the "Add to Cart" button with an "Add to Quote" button. The feature to hide prices for specific or bulk items is also highlighted.

March 26, 2024

Perfect use and great customer service.

epmoffroad
United States
2 months using the app
February 7, 2024

The app is amazing and the service provided by Haley was exceptional, even with opposite time zones, the problem was solved. The app is working as I needed it to.

Thanks Haley!

PANTOCRE
Portugal
About 1 month using the app
March 11, 2024

Wow i love this app, the customer services is really good. Highly Recommended

Upkloud Private label
United States
15 days using the app
February 18, 2024

There was a slight problem before the installation, but I was able to resolve the problem with Haley's careful support.
It's currently working as expected.
Haley san thank you.

秋葉原の防犯カメラ・監視カメラ・特殊カメラの専門店 ワイケー無線
Japan
9 days using the app
February 25, 2024

Haley at Samita (G:Request a Quote + Hide Price) tailored the app perfectly for our store.
Response time was swift as well.
Couldn't be more pleased.

Mount Compressor
United States
23 days using the app
February 2, 2024

Its great for Quote request and has lots of features.

Stone Wholesaler
Australia
About 2 months using the app
March 18, 2024

It does not work

Amic
Chile
11 days using the app
January 22, 2024

Really good support so far, app does exactly what we need it to.

TACKTRUNKS
United States
12 days using the app
December 19, 2023

Great little App does what it says on the Tin and very helpful Support network, I had a few issues with the button not displaying properly and the submit request button not clicking but a very friendly lady called Hayley Got this promptly Fixed for me and now its working like clock work

Wire Technologies
United Kingdom
6 months using the app
December 12, 2023

Exceptional app with incredibly swift support! They resolved my issue within minutes. Highly recommend everyone to give this app a try.

Get Up, Go Global
Canada
Over 2 years using the app