Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
November 17, 2023

Atendimento super rápido e eficiente! O app funciona muito bem.

Herself
Brazil
6 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Oi! É ótimo saber que você tem encontrado nosso atendimento ao cliente rápido e eficiente e que nosso aplicativo está trabalhando bem para você. Agradeço muito pela sua avaliação positiva e pelas 5 estrelas. Seu feedback tem um papel crucial em nos ajudar a melhorar nossos serviços. Continue aproveitando o nosso aplicativo!

Equipe HulkApps

December 11, 2023

good

Humane Blanks
United States
10 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 12, 2023

Hi there! Thank you for dropping a 5-star review and for the brief yet powerful endorsement of our Restock & Back in Stock app. We at HulkApps are always committed to delivering quality services, and we are thrilled we hit the mark for you! We'd love to know more about your experience and how we can continue to exceed your expectations. Remember, your feedback is the driving force behind our improvements.

Best regards,
The HulkApps team

September 15, 2023

Hulk Restock & Back in Stock is a game-changer! Seamless integration, real-time updates, and automated notifications make it a must-have for any Shopify store. It's boosted customer satisfaction and driven sales. Highly recommended!

Nicole Benisti
Canada
About 2 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hello,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review and for giving us a 5-star rating! We're thrilled to hear how Hulk Restock & Back in Stock has been a game-changer for your Shopify store. The fact that it's boosted customer satisfaction and driven sales for you is music to our ears!

Please know that your positive feedback gives us great motivation to continue delivering excellent service. If there's anything more you need or wish to share with us, please feel free to reach out. Your experience and suggestions mean a lot to us.

Once again, thank you for your commendations and for recommending us.

Best Regards,
The HulkApps Team

February 13, 2024

We never even got to use the app. We reached out to the support team about helping us import and switch from another app. They replied to tell us they were working on it. We reached out no less than 4 different times over the following 3 weeks and every time kept being told that it was being resolved with top priority support. Well, now almost a month later, we still have not been able to use the app and customer support is clearly not planning to help us out in any way.

I'm guessing this app works fine if you do not already have an established store, but if you are looking to switch over to this app, just note that the customer support is lacking and doesn't follow up on tickets. We will update our review if they somehow ever make things right, but for now we need to.

Joco Records
United States
May 25, 2023

This app has been a great way to let our customers know when a product is back in stock. It is very easy to use and we have had no problems with it.

Get The Tea
United States
4 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied June 2, 2023

Thank you so much for your kind words. We are thrilled to hear that you are finding the Back in Stock Restock Alerts App to be useful and that you have had no problems with it. We will continue to work hard to provide a quality service and ensure our customers have a great experience.

Thanks again!

HulkApps Team

July 20, 2023

Simple to use and great support service! The answer time is real quick and customizations are carried out in a couple of minutes!

Judith Williams Cosmetics
Austria
3 months using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for the stellar review! We're thrilled to hear that you find our Hulk Restock & Back in Stock app simple to use and that our support service has met your expectations. We pride ourselves on our swift response times and effortful customizations, so it's fantastic to hear these aspects are appreciated. Make sure to check out our other functionalities as well, you might find them as useful and efficient. Thanks again, and we look forward to continuing to provide you with great service.

Warm Wishes,
The HulkApps Team

Edited May 4, 2023

This is the second Hulkapps product I've used and I'm looking at a third one of their apps at present. Brilliant app, my customers started using the functionality straight away. The support team were also very helpful in getting the app nicely integrated into my web site. Highly recommended.

RV MEGA
New Zealand
8 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied May 10, 2023

Thank you so much for your feedback!

We're pleased to hear you enjoy our services and the assistance of our Support Team; it means a lot to us!

Should you need anything else in the future, do not hesitate to reach out!

Thanks again!

August 5, 2023

Excellent customer support- very prompt and professional. Enjoying the app and its functionality so far for our store!

GradedGuard
United States
10 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Hi there,

We're so happy to hear that you're enjoying our Hulk Restock & Back in Stock app and appreciate our customer support. Your kind words are very encouraging! We'll ensure to continue providing prompt and professional support to assist your store's needs.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review. Your feedback plays a pivotal role in helping us understand your needs. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

June 27, 2023

Does exactly what it says on the tin, and support was quick and very helpful, cannot fault this app!

ReplacingPieces
United Kingdom
9 days using the app
HulkApps.com replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that our app is performing precisely as you'd hope, and that our support team was able to assist you quickly. Your kind words energize and encourage our entire team. We strive to deliver exceptional service and we’re glad to see those efforts resonated with you.
Please continue to let us know how we can assist you further. Your feedback is important to us.

Best wishes,
The HulkApps Team

February 7, 2024

It works as intended and sends periodic reports for new subscriptions.

Gamer's Dream
Netherlands