Back in Stock Restock Alerts

Back in Stock Restock Alerts

$9.90/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.3)
Reviews
Developer
24 reviews
24 reviews
Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 21% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 17% of ratings are 1 stars
24 reviews
November 29, 2022

This app and the team have been more than amazing. So helpful and willing to do as much as possible to support their customer. We are using the Back in Stock App and many others for months and we have never been disappointed. Definitely recommend them and their products/apps.

TruClothing
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 28 days
HulkApps.com replied November 29, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us feedback! We are so happy you are pleased with our apps and services. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you!

Have a great day!

September 6, 2022

I wish the interface let you export the restock alert for certain products only rather than the entire list. We also wish that if a product was in draft mode the email wouldn't be sent until the product is active again. We had a problem with the restock email going out when prepping the product page but the page was not live yet. But overall we are satisfied with this app.

Oil Life
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
HulkApps.com replied September 16, 2022

Hi there,

Thank you so much for your review and for the suggestions!

Make sure you add them to the Roadmap > Ideas section of our app; we review these each month and consult with our Improvement team to consider adding them in the future; if we decide to do so, you will be informed via the Updates section as well.

Feel free to reach out if you need any assistance!

August 26, 2022

I migliori. Ottime app e un eccezionale servizio clienti! Gazie Manoj dell'aiuto e anche a tutti i suoi colleghi sempre efficienti.

ONECASHMERE
Italy
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
HulkApps.com replied August 26, 2022

Grazie per il tuo meraviglioso feedback.
Siamo sicuri che Manoj amerà leggere questo.

July 15, 2022

Amazing app tp keep our customers updated on when the stock is back available. communication is key

SOP International
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 10 months
HulkApps.com replied July 19, 2022

Hi there!

Thank you so much for the review!

Since our brand is built upon our customers' feedback, we feel the need to express our sincerest gratitude for your role in creating our brand's image.

Please let us know if you face any issues with any of our apps in the future; we will gladly assist you at any time!

December 13, 2021

Great app. Works fine. Very handy when you need to automaticaly warn customers about product availability.
And great customer support.

Frenezy Editions
France
Time spent using app: 6 days
HulkApps.com replied June 1, 2022

Hi,

Thank you so much for your amazing feedback. We are truly glad our Customer Experience team was of help to you.

Should you need any other assistance, please do reach out at any time.

Have a lovely day! :)

November 30, 2021

Great app! Nice and clean UI, that makes it easy for us, to offer our customers notifications. And great support :)

LIÉ STUDIO
Denmark
Time spent using app: 3 months
HulkApps.com replied May 31, 2022

Hello there!

Thank you for your feedback!

We at HulkApps value each and every one of our customers and the feedback they provide us, which enables us to improve on a daily basis. Your review is highly appreciated since it is essential in creating our brand.

Should you need any assistance from us in the future, feel free to let us know!

November 28, 2021

The app has the functions that we are looking for. They were able to change the coding to meet our requirement.
The admin panel is slow and sometimes difficult to use, so it would be better if they could improve the usability of the admin panel.

Sabon Singapore
Singapore
Time spent using app: 10 days
HulkApps.com replied June 1, 2022

Hi,

Thank you for your valuable feedback. We do appreciate you pointing out that the admin panel has been slow for you. We are always so grateful for your feedback and we are working on improving the performance of our app, including the Admin panel.

Should you need any assistance from our end, please feel free to reach out to us at any time.

Thank you! :)

November 5, 2021

This app kind of does what it's supposed to - just not very well. It's buggy as hell and just as frustrating. After I finally made all the adjustments I wanted, it reset itself somehow and is now pretty much useless to me. What a waste of time and money...

Jigsaw Records
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
HulkApps.com replied November 11, 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

September 28, 2021

This app falls short and has bugs. The support team have been useless (two weeks with no solutions).
First bug, the EMAIL WHEN AVAILABLE button will show on variants that are in stock (which is confusing).
Second bug, logo image keeps dropping from the email template.

Heirloom
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 11 days
HulkApps.com replied November 11, 2021

I’m so sorry. We’re normally known for our exceptional attention to detail, and we regret that we missed the mark. Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer support team by responding to the latest ticket.

Thank you for letting us know about this. Your feedback helps us get better. We are looking into this issue and hope to resolve it promptly and accurately.

March 31, 2021

Easy to use and install. Integrates to match store's theme. Developer was responsive and very helpful with an advanced customization request and an inventory error. Recommended!

The Infamous Mobb Deep
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
HulkApps.com replied May 31, 2022

Hey there, thanks so much for the review; we're so happy to hear you're happy with our customer support! We definitely pride ourselves on offering top-notch customer support, so if you have any questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with us!