Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
July 31, 2019

Really happy with this app and especially the level of support I've experienced so far. A reasonably priced option which does the job perfectly.

www.hellocupcake.co.uk
United Kingdom
14 days using the app
March 24, 2019

very easy to use, I requested a costume change and lan was right on it! He even helped me Translate the language to Hebrew. Thank you so much - great support, great app.

בישול ביתי
Israel
11 days using the app
February 25, 2020

The app works well and does exactly what it should... We ran into a small issue at installation (our store, not the app) and the support was most helpful!

Pavé Québec
Canada
11 days using the app
April 15, 2019

Easy Shipping Restrictions is a very helpful Add-On for us as a local Online-Marketplace. Since we´re located in Germany, we asked the support for a Translation. Ian was very helpful and solved our Problem immediately.

dahoamkaufen.de
Germany
10 days using the app
May 27, 2019

Excellent, minimal and clean app. 100% Recommended. Including rapid support from Ian the dev. UK user, works perfect with our post codes too. Thanks again

fixbox.co.uk
United Kingdom
8 days using the app
September 3, 2020

Fantastic app that does its job well. We were looking for a way to restrict shipping to specific U.S. zip codes rather than entire states, as is standard in the Shopify shipping settings. This app does the trick, requiring customers to enter their zip code before proceeding to the cart (valid codes that you set allow them to proceed to checkout, while a restricted code shows them a message that they are outside the shipping zone). Sure, other apps I came across did the same thing, but at 3x the monthly price and far less elegantly and integrated into the checkout process. This app is incredibly easy to implement and use. When I asked the developer about the possibility of making one little tweak to the wording, he was incredibly responsive and quick with a solution.
TLDR; Great app. Great price. Great developer.

So.Crete
United States
7 days using the app
April 9, 2020

Very nice feature. It helps our store to be better. Excellent service. We need some translation and team support make it happen very rapidly.

fermerenelussier
Canada
7 days using the app
April 1, 2020

I loved the fact that we receive very quickly an customized and quick reply!
The app is very easy to install!

woningverf
Belgium
6 days using the app
Edited April 6, 2019

THANK TO SEND ME A EMAIL (studylandmn@gmail.com) to resolve this problem
Didn't work. I have this message when i try to instal this plugin :

Fatal error: Uncaught GuzzleHttp\Exception\ClientException: Client error: `GET https://studyland-namur.myshopify.com/admin/recurring_application_charges.json` resulted in a `401 Unauthorized` response: {"errors":"[API] Invalid API key or access token (unrecognized login or wrong password)"} in /var/www/html/vendor/guzzlehttp/guzzle/src/Exception/RequestException.php:113 Stack trace: #0 /var/www/html/vendor/guzzlehttp/guzzle/src/Middleware.php(65): GuzzleHttp\Exception\RequestException::create(Object(GuzzleHttp\Psr7\Request), Object(GuzzleHttp\Psr7\Response)) #1 /var/www/html/vendor/guzzlehttp/promises/src/Promise.php(203): GuzzleHttp\Middleware::GuzzleHttp\{closure}(Object(GuzzleHttp\Psr7\Response)) #2 /var/www/html/vendor/guzzlehttp/promises/src/Promise.php(156): GuzzleHttp\Promise\Promise::callHandler(1, Object(GuzzleHttp\Psr7\Response), Array) #3 /var/www/html/vendor/guzzlehttp/promises/src/TaskQueue.php(47): GuzzleHttp\Promise\Promise::GuzzleHttp\Promise\{closure}() #4 /var/www/html/vendor/guzzlehttp/promises/src/Pro in /var/www/html/vendor/guzzlehttp/guzzle/src/Exception/RequestException.php on line 113

STUDYLAND
Belgium
6 days using the app
NTF E-Comm, Inc. replied April 5, 2019

Sorry to hear about your installation issue. I have reached out to you via support several times over the past week and haven't heard back. Happy to help resolve this issue.

Thanks for giving the app a test drive :-)

March 12, 2019

This is the most cost-effective way to add post-code restrictions in Shopify. It's really easy to configure and support is excellent (we had one minor issue that was resolved overnight!).

Tom's Truck
Australia
3 days using the app