Overall rating
4.4
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
April 3, 2024

Good company, decent application and support. We've had no issues using Seel. Thank you.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
United Kingdom
1 day using the app
August 12, 2021

Increasing online orders also increased number of returns. I have been looking for a solution that could reduce financial impact to from increased number of returns. And Kover's return assurance is the best (and probably the only) solution. Adding the return assurance to our service brought huge additional benefits to our customer service. With this service, it enables customer service team to be much friendlier, since they can happily take the returns. Even if the customer didn't purchase return assurance, customer service team will have friendlier talk point, such as by saying “I will make exception for return this time, but for next time, you should purchase return assurance”. Kover team is extremely responsive, professional, and very pleasant to work with.

BANKS JOURNAL
United States
About 2 years using the app
July 28, 2023

Don't recommend it. Wasted a lot of time with this, only to be dropped by them. I had 7k missing in payment refunds in 2022, it would go unnoticed if I didn't do due diligence.

HARMONIA NY
United States
About 1 year using the app
August 18, 2021

Onboarding was easy and simple. The app runs fine! Excited to find out how this install will work in the long run.

BGK Apparel
United States
About 2 years using the app
December 27, 2021

Great customer service, fast, efficient, and competent folks. I recommend them and the Return Assurance app.

Asia Home Gifts
United States
About 2 years using the app
Edited December 24, 2021

Kover is totally kick ass! My sales have seen a definite increase since the Return Assurance was added. I love not having to deal with returns anymore. My customers love the flexibility that comes with opting into the Return Assurance as they don’t feel like they are stuck with purchases that would otherwise be non-returnable. Kover goes into my backend and handles the tech aspect of everything which is something I really need assistance with and that helps tremendously. Plus having this service costs me $0. It’s a win-win all around.

D.U.A.
United States
About 2 years using the app
January 11, 2022

We use Kover for our formalwear (which is on average $400). Due to the delicate nature of our garments, we haven't traditionally been able to offer returns, but with Kover it's become so easy! A large percentage of our formalwear customers choose to add it on - it gives both parties more peace of mind. Highly recommend trying it out for your store! The Kover team is also very responsive when we have feedback!

Sani
United States
Over 1 year using the app
September 13, 2021

The app is working great so far! The onboarding process and customer service have been great. I'm happy we can provide this to our clients so they feel comfortable buying our sale/custom items which typically do not qualify for a refund.

Kid's Dream
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 22, 2022

Just launched on my site and excited to let my customers know they now have this option. The onboarding process and customer service has been top notch!

J Lynée Boutique
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 14, 2021

I just recently had this app installed so haven't been through the full process of a return yet. But the setup/installation was simple and easy. They took care of all of it and made my life easier! I would definitely recommend the team. Everyone has been great to work with.

La Belle Bump
United States
Over 1 year using the app