Reviews (11)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 6, 2024

A great application where you can manage your entire return process at internationally competitive prices. They have an excellent team in support. I definitely recommend

DAD Marketing s.r.o.
Czechia
23 days using the app
March 21, 2024

Return Helper excels with its seamless functionality, user-friendly interface, transparent pricing, and outstanding customer service. From automated return labels to intuitive navigation, it simplifies return management. With upfront fees and responsive support, it's a must-have for efficient Shopify stores. Solid five stars.

UbiBot Online Store
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
October 9, 2023

Seamlessly solved my international customer return processing. Easy to use online portal and attentive account manager. Would recommend if you do not have overseas 3PL and would like to provide a better customer return experience.

MORROW+MINT Int'l
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
July 21, 2023

Their service is precisely what our business required as it manages the entire return process. They offer competitive pricing and excellent support as well.

Topologie International
Hong Kong SAR
2 months using the app
December 4, 2023

1 Easy to use.
2 UI is very user friendly and intuitive
3 The customer service is helpful and responsive.

Projext & Co. tw
Taiwan
5 minutes using the app
July 17, 2023

Easy to use, platform is very user friendly, the supporting team are very professional and responsible.

KICKS CREW
United States
6 months using the app
July 4, 2023

Very satisfied with the overseas warehouse service!

I would like to take this opportunity to express my compliments on your overseas warehouse service! Whether it is the accuracy of shipping labels, the efficient operation of the operation center, or the excellent after-sales service, your team has done a great job.

First of all, I really appreciate your professionalism and accuracy in shipping labels. The fact that all packages were delivered on time and that every shipping label was accurate gives me a lot of confidence in your logistics services.

Secondly, I would like to give a special thanks to your operations center team. They handled my orders and inventory management efficiently, ensured that all items were stored safely and properly, and saved me a lot of time and effort in the return and exchange operation process.

Also, I must compliment you on your after-sales service. Every time I had a question or needed help, your customer service team always responded patiently, promptly and provided an effective solution. This attention to detail and customer-first attitude makes me feel very satisfied.

Uniforms World
China
4 months using the app
December 16, 2022

It took me a long time to find software like this, their service fills a gap in the market, great job.

Uncle Hector
Hong Kong SAR
3 months using the app
March 9, 2023

They solved exactly the gap we've been trying to close for months now. The prices are fair, and perhaps the most competitive one currently in the market.

The UX may have room for improvement, but this is easily negated by their prompt customer service.

Highly recommend!

HYDRAGUN CA
Singapore
25 days using the app
July 12, 2023

Their service is exactly what I needed and handles the entire return process for our business. Their prices are competitive and their support is also great.

Studio Sunneva
United Kingdom
23 days using the app