Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 29, 2023

Seems like one of few free solutions for small companies that wanna optimize their returns for the costumers. The costumer service is top tier, - always happy and very quickly to help. Definitely a recommendation!

ENDDLESS
Denmark
About 4 hours using the app
January 25, 2023

I really liked this app. Thanks to the team for resolving my queries related to returns management. Easy to track all the return requests.

M A N T A R A
India
About 1 year using the app
Clickpost replied February 6, 2023

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. It means a lot to us!
If you have any other inquiries, feel free to let us know.

December 2, 2022

I really liked the support provided by Juhi and her team during the onboarding journey. Thanks to the team for getting on a call and resolving my queries related to returns management

Rabaran
India
9 months using the app
February 14, 2023

Super helpful team who are very accommodating to any change requests we put forward to them. Easy to set up and customize as you please. Only thing is, we wish we could add comments when approving or declining return requests on the back end for other staff to see.

krystle knight jewellery
Australia
8 months using the app
Clickpost replied April 5, 2023

Thank you so much for your valuable feedback. It means a lot to us! We have added the feature you were looking for, do check it out :)
Feel free to reach out to us in case of any other queries.

January 25, 2023

Great personalised onboarding support! The team is very responsive and available to address all concerns

StepHues
India
3 months using the app
Clickpost replied February 7, 2023

Thank you so much for giving us a wonderful review. Please do let us know if you have any questions or need help.

August 5, 2022

Really liked this app. It's a Self-serve branded portal for customers to place return requests. We could track all return requests from a single dashboard and filter the same. Also the 24*7 support was awesome.

Nutrova
India
9 minutes using the app
Clickpost replied December 6, 2022

Thanks for the feedback. We are pleased to hear you had a positive experience.
Thank you