Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 3, 2024

This app is amazing and the support is excellent. We required a better way to carry out our Customer shipping returns and these guys built the customized return flow in less than a week. The return portal looks decent and highly configurable. We were having problem with return zap earlier which was carefully done by the team.

losangelesapparel-eu
United States
6 months using the app
Hyperr Labs replied May 20, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're glad you were able to streamline your process with ReturnX: Auto Returns and Exchanges. Our team is dedicated to helping you and solving your problems quickly with our extended support. Thank you for using us!

May 1, 2024

Love this auto return app ReturnX, for managing returns and exchanges! The customizability it offers is top-notch, allowing me to tailor the return label and auto refund features to fit our store’s specific needs perfectly. The easy return process is a hit with customers, and the support team is stellar—always ready to assist with any queries or tweaks. Highly recommended for anyone needing a robust solution for returns and exchanges with excellent support!

Proud Angeles
Saudi Arabia
10 months using the app
Hyperr Labs replied May 20, 2024

Thank you for taking the time to review us! ReturnX is dedicated to help you with your custom needs and make your return portal experience flawless. We hope to give the best returns app for shopify service at your doorstep!

April 6, 2024

I needed to make changes and chat helped me right away. Amey did all the work and I didn't have to wait long. I'm quite grateful. I tried other Return and Exchange Apps and they were all quite complicated. Return X is the easiest and I'm on the Free Plan. This works well, also.

Shop Cailey
United States
26 days using the app
Hyperr Labs replied May 20, 2024

Thank you for sharing the experience of the ReturnX: Auto Returns and Exchanges app! It's fantastic to hear that you've found our Shopify returns management solution valuable for your store.

May 10, 2024

Amey from customer service is the Best, he is super helpful in guiding me with the set-up. Thanks Amey

A.A.Y FASHION
Netherlands
6 months using the app
Hyperr Labs replied May 20, 2024

Thank you for using ReturnX: Auto Returns and Exchanges app! We're thrilled to hear that Amey was super helpful in guiding you with the setup of our Shopify returns management solution. We'll be sure to pass along your thanks to him.

February 26, 2024

This app is everything you need!! saved me alot of time when it comes to customer service reps manually taking return/exchange requests.

Also looks very clean

+

THE STAFF IS AMAZING, will help you through everything and make sure you're happy - very quick at adding/changing feature requests too

HAYA | US
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Hyperr Labs replied May 20, 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience of ReturnX: Auto Returns and Exchanges app! We're glad you found our automated returns solution simple and easy to use. We're dedicated to helping you with all your return needs!

April 25, 2024

This auto return app is amazing for managing returns and exchanges. Their assistance in integrating DPD, Royal Mail, and Shippo has been invaluable. Our team loved the customisability this app offers. They really listen to our problems and work proactively to solve them. The easy return helps my customers get return labels in no time. I love the return portal design and its customisability. The support is fantastic and they really like to work closely with their clients which is very useful in our industry.

Reprimo
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Hyperr Labs replied May 20, 2024

Thank you for using our return portal app! Indeed, we found ourselves one of the best shopify returns app in UK.  We're dedicated to helping resolve all your return issues.

March 4, 2024

The support is excellent. We were requiring some customization on our app and the team got it done quickly. With Delhivery smooth integration and automated return workflow, my whole return journey is streamlined.

VUDU
India
About 1 month using the app
Hyperr Labs replied May 20, 2024

Thank you for using ReturnX: Auto Returns and Exchanges app! We're glad our support team could quickly handle your customization needs. It's great to hear that Delhivery integration and our automated returns workflow have streamlined your return journey.

February 27, 2024

Easy to use solution with super nice support team. You must try it

Panafrica
France
3 months using the app
Hyperr Labs replied May 20, 2024

Thank you for choosing ReturnX: Auto Returns and Exchanges. We're delighted to hear that you found our service helpful. Your recommendation means a lot to us!

January 30, 2024

This is the first time I've left a review for a Shopify App, but I feel like I have to. The team here is made up of true experts who listen to their customers. I made several suggestions to help their software work better for merchants, and they agreed the changes were made in like 1-2 days. It's just unreal, honestly. They deserve much more and will go a long way with the attitude to make the best software possible.

The Tib Bar Guy
United States
3 months using the app
Hyperr Labs replied May 20, 2024

We’re very glad you loved our service and quick response time! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're here to assist you with the best shopify returns app in US, right at your doorstep.

May 8, 2024

By far the easiest app to setup! We've tried other Return/Exchange apps but none have come close to the ease of this app.

Customer Support is AMAZING, quickly answering any questions we had and assisting with a few changes and clarifications we needed.

Get Flocked
Australia
About 2 hours using the app
Hyperr Labs replied May 20, 2024

Thank you for your thoughtful review! We're glad to hear that you loved our returns and exchanges app for Shopify. Our customer support team is always here to assist you. With the best Shopify returns app in Australia, we're right at your doorstep to support you whenever you need us.