Reveal: Customer Data & NPS

Reveal: Customer Data & NPS

Free plan available. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (5)
Reviews
93 reviews
93 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
93 reviews
January 11, 2021

Looks like it could be very helpful when planning new marketing campaigns and introducing new products. There is more to take from it, just takes some time to learn how to use the data it shows. The team is very nice and gave great presentation. So far very happy with the service.

Semilac Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 months
Omniconvert SRL replied February 25, 2021

Thank you for the positive review!

It might seem overwhelming at first, but our team is well-prepared to get the mist out of the way and help you keep your eyes on the prize: your customer. The key to remember is to increase customer lifetime value. You have everything you need at your fingertips.

January 8, 2021

Such a nice tool! The Reveal team will help you in order to better understand all your Shopify store data. You will know all about RFM Groups, cohort analysis, CLV, buying customers habits... 100% Recommended!

Kalk Store ES
Spain
Time spent using app: 2 months
Omniconvert SRL replied February 25, 2021

Thank you for your positive input!

There is so much to know about customer behavior and these metrics are the best way to understand it on a deeper level. The customer comes first and Reveal and our team are here to make that happen.

January 8, 2021

The team is super helpful and very knowledgable to have created this service! 100% recommend to all companies who want to grow their business and take their customer more seriously.

Rage Coffee
India
Time spent using app: 11 days
Omniconvert SRL replied February 25, 2021

Thank you for the positive review!

Our team is well trained to be helpful to all merchants looking to grow their business by focusing on the most important part: the customer.

December 2, 2020

It was a really nice surprise to discover such a meaningful app that got us closer to our customers. Reveal RFM segmentation allows us to target specific customer segments with tailored outreach campaigns that fits their purchasing behaviour. Very useful to balance our efforts with new customers and returning customers, it's helping us improve retention rate, and increase LTV. Highly recommended!

Kosmos Kids
Romania
Time spent using app: About 1 year
November 27, 2020

LOVE this app! So helpful for customer segmentation, and there's incredible amount of support and advice on behalf of the team. 100% recommend.

Dafero Superfoods
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 27, 2020

We have got a great insight into our business using this app. And the team also supported us in a great way by creating a presentation with our data and helped us understand the app. Thank you, team.

Exotic Flora
India
Time spent using app: About 2 years
November 25, 2020

This app and customer service are top shelf. A really powerful tool to better understand customer behavior, LTV, and to strategize for an improved customer experience and increased retention.

Goodmylk Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
November 24, 2020

Amazing analytics for any Shopify store. The ability to see this data in neatly organized dashboards and understand the customer is extremely valuable. The customer service is A+ and I highly recommend.

ÈSSE Water
United States
Time spent using app: 22 days
November 21, 2020

The customer support team is really helpful, while giving a product tour they made sure that I understand everything in detail.

The Artment - Home Decor Shop Online
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 16, 2020

I used the app to help me better understand my store & my customers interactions with my store. Really insightful & the level of depth it goes into to help you as a store owner to understand your potential & existing customers better is absolutely mind blowing & actually worth it.

BraaiBaas
South Africa
Time spent using app: 11 months