Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited October 31, 2020

Reveal has helped us clearly define our customers segments, along with providing data we can translate into action to retain customers and improve our user experience. Their team is also super hands on and very helpful!

Sustainable Snacks
United States
About 1 month using the app
Edited January 27, 2021

We've added the Reveal app to our store and already have an onboarding call with their team. At first glance, the UI may seem complicated and confusing, but when discussed, it becomes clear why - the platform gives so many options for analyzing your existing data and get insights to your customers and a lot of ways to work with it! Teodor was very helpful and clear on guiding through the platform during the call. Also, what was significantly outstanding is that the Reveal team analyzed our customers buying behavior before our call. And based on their extensive experience, they offered us a new perspective on communicating with our customers and shared many useful insights for our business. We're still in the process of these insights' implementation and looking forward to increasing our customers' LTV. Happy to finally try the Reveal app and grateful for such a fantastic onboarding!

MDNT45
United States
About 1 month using the app
Omniconvert SRL replied February 25, 2021

Thank you so much for your amazing review!

Our team is always prepared to give the best guidelines possible and is two steps ahead to solve any problem. Analyzing your customers' behavior is the first step to increasing CLV and at the same time, your entire business.

Thank you for trusting and using Reveal!

April 29, 2021

The data insights from using this app are phenomenal. Customer service is top-notch and their team's desire to see you succeed is so refreshing. Highly recommend it if you wish to learn more about your customers' journey and how to turn those who are going to 'dump' you into 'soulmates.'

Prince Edward Island Preserve Company
Canada
27 days using the app
Omniconvert SRL replied May 14, 2021

Thank you for your positive review! The key is to understand your customers' behavior better and segment them accordingly. Your growth strategies will reflect these insights that will teach you whether it is worth keeping your "About to Dump You" customers or if you can turn them around.

March 27, 2021

I have just started to use this app and was surprised at the customer insights it provides. Oana provided excellent customer onboarding via zoom and tweaked the RFM score cards to work better with my website.

Harrisson Australia
Australia
23 days using the app
Omniconvert SRL replied May 14, 2021

Thank you so much for your review! Our onboarding team is doing an excellent job at providing the best service for you and your business, helping you to focus on what matters most: your customers and how to grow from this point.

November 24, 2020

Amazing analytics for any Shopify store. The ability to see this data in neatly organized dashboards and understand the customer is extremely valuable. The customer service is A+ and I highly recommend.

ÈSSE Water
United States
22 days using the app
June 24, 2021

For an app focusing on helping merchants to have better customer retention and lifetime value, REVEAL has done a really good job in terms of onboarding people. The team at REVEAL was really kind and helpful in terms of helping merchants navigating around their app. If you haven't tried this app, I suggest you giving it a try. At the very least you will understand the big picture of what your customer segmentation is looking like. I also like the fact that OmniConvert has a lot of helpful articles helping you understand what RFM analysis, what constitutes as qualitative analysis. With the RFM segmentation we were able to find out who our Ideal customer profiles were. With that information, we launched a phone survey campaign right away. It was a huge success. Not only did our avid customers felt closer to us as a brand, but also we learned a great deal about other pain points our customers were going through with our products. With the Klaviyo integration, it was easy to set up email campaigns specifically for different groups of customers. Customer Life Value is a long game and should be something every business should strive for. With the help of REVEAL I would argue it makes your strategy and execution a whole lot easier. I would recommend the app.

Gooby
United States
21 days using the app
Omniconvert SRL replied June 29, 2021

Thank you so much for your positive review and input! This is a clear good practice of what a business can achieve by using customer segmentation: successful phone and email campaigns that will bring your customers closer to the heart of the business. The beginning of the CLV optimization journey is probably the most exciting part and it should give you the boost to keep going because even better results are coming.

September 23, 2020

I rarely write app reviews but Reveal RFM is a definite 5-star app. Having sold on Shopify for the past 5 years, Reveal is one of the first apps that really allows us to see all of our customers from our start to today. It easily segments them based on RFM (Recency, Frequency, Monetary Value) which allows us to target specific customer segments with tailored outreach/campaigns/content that fits their purchasing behavior. Incredibly helpful if you need to balance your efforts with new customers and returning customers - a must have app.

Ullo
United States
12 days using the app
September 7, 2020

Excellent app, I have very important information in a very clear and easy to understand way. Very helpful to improve my e-mail campaigns and marketing strategy. Excellent customer follow up. Thank you for the overview session.

Cocay Bath & Body
Mexico
10 days using the app
June 16, 2020

This app is great for seeing the potential that your business has for returning customers. It helps a lot with segmenting audiences to understand your customers better. I was also very lucky to be able to talk to the head of product marketing, Juliana. She reached out for a call as soon as we installed the app and gave me some great insight into the business, not only that but she gave me some amazing ideas for what we can do to grow the business moving forward,

Overall I'm so happy to have downloaded this app,
Thank you so much to Juliana and the rest of the Reveal team,

Faisal

RoseSkinCo
Canada
10 days using the app
November 25, 2020

This app and customer service are top shelf. A really powerful tool to better understand customer behavior, LTV, and to strategize for an improved customer experience and increased retention.

Goodmylk Co.
United States
9 days using the app