Revi | Customer Reviews

Revi | Customer Reviews

by WEE ECOMMERCE SL

Collect easily product & customer reviews for your store

1.0 of 5 stars(1 review)

Customer & Product Reviews

Collect product & customer reviews. Showcase this reviews on your website and help future buyers with purchase decisions.

Google Shopping Ratings

Take advantage from your competitors by showing your product ratings in your Google Shopping Ads.

Rich Snippets

Drive high-intent traffic by displaying ratings in organic search results thanks to Rich Snippets.


About Revi | Customer Reviews

Sell more through your customer reviews thanks to Revi and turn trust into sales. Revi is an online review system that helps companies of all sizes collect and showcase reviews from their customers.

WHAT DO YOU GET FROM REVI? - With Revi you can easily collect reviews and ratings from your customers about your online store and also your services or products. - Increase conversion by showcasing this reviews on your website to help future buyers with purchase decisions. - Drive high-intent traffic by displaying ratings in organic search results thanks to Rich Snippets. - Online reviews improve the SEO on your site by updated content. And you know how Google loves that. - Let your customers share their opinion on their favourite social networks. - Revi is a freemium marketing tool, so you can use it for free forever!

WHAT ABOUT THE GROWTH PLANS? Revi has other growth plans scale with your business.

PRO Plan (19€/month) It includes everything in the Free plan plus: - 150 automatic request/month. - Rich Snippets.Includes all the meta data needed so that google can show it in your product search results. - Easy Start. Not matter when you get this plan, with this option you will be able to send requests to all of your previous orders. - Google My Business. Encourage your customers to leave a rating on your Google My Business card. - Facebook Tab. Show your customers reviews with an specific tab on your Facebook Fan Page.

PREMIUM Plan (34€/month) It includes everything in the Pro plan plus: - 500 automatic request/month. - Google Shopping Reviews. Take advantage from your competitors by showing your product ratings in your Google Shopping Ads. - Multi-language. No matter how many languages your website has, under the same subscription fee you can get reviews and display them in your customer’s language. - Automatic Facebook & Twitter posts. Get the chance to automatically post on your Fanpage your latest best reviews. - Questions & Answers. Users can ask questions on your product sheets, and you have the chance to help them and turn doubts into sales.

Media gallery

Support

Free

Free

  • 50 requests/month

  • Product & Customer reviews

  • Automatic rating request after purchase

  • Trust widget

  • Discount coupon

  • Social Share

PRO

$19/month

  • 150 requests/month

  • All Free +

  • Rich Snippets

  • Offline orders & customer emails

  • Purchased products in the order

  • Google My Business reviews

  • SEO

PREMIUM

$34/month

  • 500 requests/month

  • All Pro+

  • Google Shopping stars

  • SEO Plus

  • Automatic Facebook posts

  • Automatic Twitter posts

  • Questions & Answers

  • User photos

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

1.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 5 stars
    (0)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

MOLIAE

The say they have a free plan but once you download the app, there are no real services to try the app because guess what? You guessed it, you have to upgrade $20 or upgrade period to use ANY OF THEIR FEATURES. It so unfair developers that say they are offering a free service or element platform to just download their app when really nothing is free -- so you spend precious time, which is so important on clicking here and there, reading their confusing guides to final realize it was a SHELL GAME. I wish Shopify will create a compliance review to CHECK every APP developer before they go live and thereafter - if you say free what is it and are they ACTUALLY listing that on their app store -- - otherwise it does a disservice to those of us that are EXTREMELY too busy to waste time on app with not providing accurately what they are offering. This app needs to say paid plans only.

Developer reply

November 19, 2020

Hi Moliae, that's not correct. We have a free plan than can be used forever with the main features. Review collecting, displaying in your website, etc.

Furthermore, once you register in our website, you automatically get a free account and you can start using our service.

If you have any issues and you want some help to make it work, we can help you.

Hope you get in touch with us to solve the missunderstanding.

Best regards