Store and Marketing Analytics

Store and Marketing Analytics

by RevTap

Take control of your revenue, profits and ROAS

3.6 of 5 stars(10 reviews)

Reduce marketing & ad spend

Identify your top-converting channels and campaigns. Get insights on making them better with FREE ad consultation. Get started for FREE!

Product & Customer Segments

Understand shopper behaviour to find your most profitable products & most valuable customers. Focus on high-ROI segment to increase sales.

Simplify marketing and ads

Connect all your social media marketing, email marketing, sales and analytics tools. Get all your data in one place.


About Store and Marketing Analytics

The analytics app you need to understand your customer segments, best-performing products and marketing channels that get you sales.

Connect your Shopify store, Google Analytics, Facebook and your email marketing app to RevTap. See your data come together in the form of actionable insights and reports:

  • Customer segments
  • Product segments
  • Traffic report
  • Conversion report
  • Checkout report
  • Revenue report
  • Facebook marketing report
  • Email marketing report

Make data-driven decisions that increase your sales, revenue and profits, and ROAS on your marketing and advertising campaigns.

Identify and retain your loyal customers

Identify your most valuable, loyal, VIP customers, discount shoppers and more with 10+ smart customer segments. Group customers by LTV, AOV, number of purchases, revenue and purchase behaviour. Set up targeted marketing strategies to boost engagement, retention and increase repeat purchases.

Know your top-selling products and manage inventory profitably

See how your products are performing. Identify high volume, profitable, top-selling, hot and cold products. Identify which products sell the best across different customer segments and marketing channels. Price your products smartly. Restock inventory based on actual demand to increase your profits.

Identify your best-performing marketing channels

Get a clear look at the marketing channels (including Facebook, Instagram, email and search) working the best for you. See which campaigns are driving more traffic to your store, which ones lead to actual sales and where you’re generating the most revenue from. We pull data directly from Google Analytics and your marketing apps. Improve ROI in no time!

Reduce cart abandonment with checkout reports

Understand how many of your visitors abandoned a product after they decided to buy. Reach out to these visitors with offers to drive more sales. Get a detailed view on coupons used, payment methods and shipping chosen.

Google Analytics made easy

We’ve picked out the most important eCommerce metrics across product analytics, customer analytics, channel and marketing analytics, order analytics, cart abandonment and your store analytics. Get access to easy-to-understand, actionable reports. No more struggling with data!

Work with eCommerce strategy experts

Put your data to use to drive more sales for your store. Use store analytics, customer segments, product segments and marketing performance data to optimize for higher conversions with the help of experts.

Get a free consultation on your growth strategy.

Integrates with

  • Google Analytics,
  • Facebook,
  • Klaviyo,
  • ActiveCampaign,
  • Facebook Ads

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 14-day free trial

See all pricing options

External charges may apply. These charges are billed by the external provider and won’t appear on your Shopify invoice.

FOR STARTUPS

Free to install

Free to install, contact us for custom plans.

  • FOR EARLY STAGE COMPANIES

  • ALL REPORTS & INTEGRATIONS

  • SMART CUSTOMER AND PRODUCT SEGMENTS

  • *CONTACT US FOR THE DISCOUNT

BOOST

$149/month

  • FOR STORES UPTO $1M IN REVENUE

  • ALL REPORTS & INTEGRATIONS

  • SMART CUSTOMER AND PRODUCT SEGMENTS

  • 1 FREE STORE AUDIT & STRATEGY CALL

GROWTH

$649/month

  • FOR STORES $1M - $6M IN REVENUE

  • ALL FEATURES IN BOOST PLAN, plus

  • CUSTOM REPORTING

  • MONTHLY STRATEGIES AND INSIGHTS

  • MONTHLY STRATEGY CALLS

SCALE

$1,249/month

CUSTOM PRICING AVAILABLE

  • FOR STORES ABOVE $6M IN REVENUE

  • DEDICATED CUSTOMER SUCCESS TEAM

  • CUSTOM INTEGRATIONS

  • EARLY ACCESS TO NEW FEATURES

  • * CONTACT US

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

3.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    70% of ratings are 5 stars
    (7)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    30% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

Most recent reviews

Dermovia

It's been such a pleasure working with RevTap and Spin. They have managed our brand's strategic marketing and advertising campaigns by implementing effective growth and we've seen ROI for the first time. I would highly recommend them as a brand's marketing arm providing proven results in a short period of time. I am very happy with their services.

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Hi Dermovia,

Thank you for the feedback. Its been a pleasure working with you guys. We look forward to continue to deliver great results for your brand.

Cheers!

Kuriosis Vintage Prints

Updated: (Replying to the owner) When I first spoke to the owner Chintan on the phone, he was very convincing & sold me on the idea of RevTap increasing our sales. They worked for us for about 2 months. The ads they made were done with generic text, little creative, and had very low ROAS results 1.3 The initial ads I created through our Shopify store (with no Facebook marketing experience) had much better Return on Investment than what RevTap did. We had weekly meetings with their team, were patient, and eventually saw they spent more time justifying their work than actually communicating with us and improving our sales. RevTap is based in the UK but outsources their work to other countries. We are a multinational, multirace team also in Berlin and when I mentioned this - it had nothing to do with discrimination. I mention this because they are looking to pay less in other countries and resell it on the European market. I am not a marketing expert but helped grow our company by doing Facebook / Instagram ads myself. I saw that my original ads had worked better than the 20-30 variation of ads they created. Not only did they rehash the copyright text but it was obviously not written by a native speaker. We met with them several times over the course of 2 months but got the same answers and data reports which didn´t show any improvement. After I finally complained and gave up, I did not get any emails back from the owner. A shame for them not to follow up on any customer service. Even now, as I re-wrote this ad - the owner nor did anyone from RevTap contact us. In fact, they had probably someone write another "fake review" to minimize the damage from my authentic review. In conclusion, I find their ads to be misleading, their customer service very poor, and most importantly they do not provide results. At least not for my company and also the other people who gave 1 stars review. Buyer beware.

Developer reply

October 29, 2020

Hi Kuriosis Vintage Prints

We are really sorry that you didn't have a positive experience with us as well as the concerns you've mentioned in your review. Just to clarify, we are a UK organization but our team is globally distributed (including UK). We would appreciate it if nationalities or race of our employees was not brought up this way.

As mentioned during our discussions, there were adjustments & changes recommended to get to a better ROI. We always try to work with our customers in a partnership model to get the best results. Hope the recommendations we shared you can apply them on your own and get a positive outcome.

Thank you

LONG CLOTHING

We would highly recommend working with RevTap, the team there helped us a great deal and were always insightful, helpful and professional. Our sales improved over the time of working with them and the data collected gave us a scalable model to help grow our business for the future.