Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and powerful optimization tools that enhance product visibility and customer engagement. They commend its seamless Shopify integration, auto-popup feature, and customizable settings. The responsive and helpful customer support, free CSS styling customization, on-screen discount codes, and beautifully designed pop-ups are also praised. Merchants find the app's insightful analytics, special promotions, and email sign-ups via pop-ups beneficial for capturing new customers and improving the shopping experience.

March 28, 2024

I installed this pop up app to help build my mailing list. Set up was easy but initially it didn't auto pop up, so I contacted Support. Dealt with Sam who had the issue fixed in literally 2 mins. Super helpful and fast support. App looks great.

minnieandmag
Ireland
12 months using the app
TYDAL replied March 29, 2024

Glad to hear our support team could quickly fix the issue for you! Enjoy the app and thanks for sharing your positive experience. 🚀
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

April 5, 2024

easy to use with all required features.
further Customization with helpful team of Tydal possible
Special thanks to Sam for quick and super suport!

Om Home & Garden
Netherlands
Over 1 year using the app
TYDAL replied April 8, 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear you found it easy to use and our team helpful. Special thanks back for your kind words!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

April 7, 2024

Amazing App user friendly for merchants. Quick Response Times Overall an Awesome App

Mod mode Accessories
United States
Over 1 year using the app
TYDAL replied April 9, 2024

We're so happy our app is making things easier for merchants and that you're enjoying our quick response times. Thanks for your support! 😊
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

January 12, 2024

Some of the best free versions out there. Easy to set up, pretty good customization options (especially given that I use the free plan), great customer service. Highly recommend!

Canatoo™
United States
Over 1 year using the app
TYDAL replied January 16, 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to know our free version, customization options, and customer service are hitting the mark for you. Your recommendation means a lot to us! 🌟
- Kevin & Rivo Team

March 19, 2024

Sam was quick to respond and offered a great deal of support and tips to make editing this app fairly easy to do. Great customer support!

LCDC Raw Meats
United States
Over 1 year using the app
TYDAL replied March 25, 2024

Thank you for the kind words! We're glad you found our support helpful and quick. Your success is our goal, and we're here whenever you need us!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

February 28, 2024

Very easy to contact in the event of any issues and very helpful in rectifying. Very impressive and I would recommend this service to anyone looking for an email pop up app.

Lulu & Boo Jewellery Limited
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
TYDAL replied February 29, 2024

Thrilled to hear you found our support helpful and easy to reach! Thanks for recommending us and for your awesome review. We're here for you!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

April 10, 2024

It's very easy and intuitive to set up, and any issues are quickly resolved by the support team. Thank you, creators, for this awesome app and thank you, Jamie, for a light-speed issue resolving!

Kavantura
Croatia
10 months using the app
TYDAL replied April 11, 2024

We're so glad you found setup a breeze and our support speedy! Thanks for your kind words and for choosing our app. Here's to a great journey ahead! 🚀
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

March 18, 2024

Jamie was amazing, she dealt with my issues very quickly and was extremely helpful and polite. I would definitely recommend Tydal popups and will continue to use them.

Emily Burlington
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
TYDAL replied March 19, 2024

Thrilled to hear you had a great experience with us! Thanks for recommending TYDAL Popups. We're here for you anytime you need!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

March 8, 2024

The app is absolutely brilliant, does exactly what it says on the tin, and more, support staff are amazing, especially Jamie, very helpful and extremely friendly, thank you so much!

In-Outdoors
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
TYDAL replied March 11, 2024

So glad you're loving the app and found our support amazing! Your appreciation means the world to us. Thank you for the wonderful feedback! 🌟
- Kevin & TYDAL Team

April 5, 2024

Very easy and useful application, great customer service. Highly recommended!

Adaptoheal
Mexico
About 2 years using the app
TYDAL replied April 8, 2024

Thanks a lot! We're thrilled you found our app easy, useful, and our service great. Your recommendation means the world to us!
- Kevin & TYDAL Team