Reviews (2,124)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to import reviews from Amazon, customize review layouts, and display reviews on product and collection pages. They appreciate its user-friendly interface, affordable pricing, and features like customizable review forms, SEO rich snippets, and review moderation. The app's integration with Google Shopping is also praised. Many describe the customer support as quick and efficient in problem-solving.

May 17, 2024

ARDAP
Germany
30 days using the app
WebContrive replied May 27, 2024

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share your experience. It is always rewarding to hear kind words. :)

For any queries, feel free to contact us through in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com, we are always happy to help you.

May 16, 2024

really nice!!

Thehotsale
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
WebContrive replied May 27, 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the great feedback with us!!! We are happy to see that our app match your need and you are happy with our service!!!!

For any queries, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

May 15, 2024

I highly recommend this app not only for its functionality but most importantly for its customer service. All my store are using this App and these developers are very responsive and efficient! Talk about A1 service across the board!

Kyle Noel Music
United States
About 2 months using the app
WebContrive replied May 27, 2024

Thank you very much for sharing the awesome review with us, We are happy to see that our app match with your need and works great in your store.

For any further queries, feel free to contact us at
support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat, we are always happy to help you.

May 15, 2024

Great Service Jigs P is an amazing agent !!! Thank you for your help.

Golden Fans
Canada
27 minutes using the app
WebContrive replied May 27, 2024

Thank you so much for sharing great experience with us, Your feedback are valuable to us!

Don't hesitate to reach out through support@webcontrive.com or our in-app live chat, if you have any queries. Thank you for being our valued user! 😊

May 14, 2024

The support is super responsive. The app itself is very easy and understandable to use. Would recommend it.

Allesin
China
4 days using the app
WebContrive replied May 16, 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with us. Your feedback is invaluable!

If you have any questions, feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via our in-app live chat. We appreciate having you as a valued user! 😊

May 14, 2024

Great customer service and quick feedback!

HIQILI Official Store
China
8 days using the app
WebContrive replied May 16, 2024

Thank you for your fantastic feedback! We're thrilled to know our app meets your needs and that you're pleased with our service!

For any questions, don't hesitate to reach out at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here to assist you.

May 14, 2024

they responded quickly to my email. solved the problem quickly. Well done team

Decurlija
Serbia
3 months using the app
WebContrive replied May 16, 2024

Thank you for the wonderful review! We're delighted you had a great experience with our app!

If you have any questions, feel free to reach out via in-app chat or email us at support@webcontrive.com. We're always here to help.

May 7, 2024

checp and easy to use. support is great,Jigs P helps me a lot. thanks

mrzwholesale.com
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
WebContrive replied May 16, 2024

Thank you for your kind words. We're thrilled you had a great experience with our app and service.

If you have any questions, please contact us at support@webcontrive.com or via in-app live chat. We're always here to help.

May 7, 2024

great app, great support team, I have this app on several of my stores and will continue to add to my new stores

Akousta FR
France
WebContrive replied May 16, 2024

Thank you for sharing your wonderful experience with our app and service! Your feedback is incredibly valuable to us. 😊

For any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out at support@webcontrive.com or via our in-app live chat. We're always here to assist you.

May 3, 2024

Very responsive chat, happy to help us resolve an issue of Google Snippets triggering twice per page. I had been trying to reconcile our JSON schema and our microdata schema and the team were happy to integrate with microdata (After I go and do the homework of removing our rogue schema).

Subject to change when we resolve the issue next week, but very happy so far.

iDaffodil
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
WebContrive replied May 6, 2024

We deeply appreciate your great feedback on your experience with our app and service. Your satisfaction means a lot to us!

If you have any questions or need assistance, please feel free to contact us at support@webcontrive.com or through our in-app live chat. We're always here and ready to assist you. Thank you for choosing our app! 😊