Rivyo Product Reviews , 2,104 reviews

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use and ability to import reviews from platforms like Amazon. Key features include customizable review forms, SEO rich snippets, and the ability to moderate and reply to reviews. It integrates seamlessly with Shopify and offers excellent customer support. The user-friendly interface simplifies review management and display. Merchants note its effectiveness in providing social proof and boosting conversion rates. Additional benefits include customization options and Google shopping integration. The free plan, allowing up to 100 review imports, is a significant advantage.

Edited June 16, 2021

This app is very convenient to use, and the staff is very professional and helpful to solve my problems

KINGSION
China
5 months using the app
June 14, 2021

Just downloaded this apps and the support team is very helpful and supportive. Apps interface is cool and user friendly.

Cryptonians Co
Singapore
3 months using the app
June 11, 2021

Easy to install and import reviews. Now our reviews from all over the place (Amazon, Etsy and Shopify) are centralized on our Shopify store! Excellent support team - knows exactly what our problem is and they are very action-oriented to resolve them timely.

SIMPLY RSB
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 9, 2023

Amazing support from team and very quick resolution on query, really impressed with the support!!
Keep it up guys!!

Gynoveda
India
Over 2 years using the app
June 11, 2021

very great app to have. i face some import review issue. the customer supoort was response very fast and helpful.thank you

Godzilla Tee
Singapore
22 days using the app
June 10, 2021

Excellent support from the team to integrate with our product pages. Very quick to respond to our queries.

Onedge.store
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
June 10, 2021

Very good, patient, user-friendly, good experience, will always use, hope to get better and better.

kungfuren
Germany
7 days using the app
Edited June 9, 2021

Been using the app for 24 hours now and I couldn't be happier, it looks great and the customer service is excellent! Highly recommended this app. It is very easy to use and I'll be suggesting it to other store owners.

Great Creations
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
June 9, 2021

Great service, took the time to answer all my questions and help me implement the changes. Better to catch them on chat than email since it would take longer to get a response.

Soji Towel
United States
About 12 hours using the app
June 7, 2021

Service centre brilliant support!
Needed some help from service centre chat/email & they were brilliant. Really helpful.

be.loved fashion & beauty
United Kingdom
12 months using the app