Ads that attract new customers
Reach more customers ready to buy or learn more about your products with prospecting ads on Facebook, Instagram and Google Smart Shopping.
Ads which bring visitors back
Card abandoners are so frustrating to see. Get a second shot at making that sale and bring visitors back with powerful retargeting ads.
Ads that showcase your product
Want to promote bestsellers or winning products? Show them to the world with our crafted colorful video templates in our Video Editor.
About Facebook & Google Easy Ads
Set up your ad campaigns easily on Google or Facebook with Facebook & Google Easy Ads by ROI Hunter.
In a few clicks and one place. Drive awareness, traffic and sale to your store. Our smart technology will work behind the scene to help you make the most of your ads.
Reach more people searching for things you offer with ads on Facebook, Instagram and Google
Are you starting fresh as a new online store or are you a well-established brand? Prospective buyers are what helps your business grow at any stage of your business. Reach out the new audiences with Google Search Ads or leverage the powerful Google Smart Shopping towards profitability. Speak to your possible customers when they are browsing Instagram or Facebook. Increase of relevant traffic will bring you closer to sales.
Encourage past website visitors to buy your product with retargeting on Google and Facebook
People visit your store and leave? Whether they just browsed your products or put it in the cart and left, bring them back with powerful retargeting. Show them tailored content ads for maximum relevancy. We take care of the challenging pixel setup and catalog matching for you. You will create just an ad. You can also enhance it with our colorful and fun Ad Overlays to make you stand out from the competition!
Create engaging content with Video Editor
You don't need a creative department to design beautiful ads. You can now do so on your own. Push your customers' favorites, bestsellers or winning products into engaging video ad on Facebook and Instagram.
Optimize your campaign for better results
We create advanced audience segmentation to deliver the most efficient ads because there is no profitability without relevant targeting.
We are here to help
Our customer support team is ready to assist with any question or comment regarding the app, Google ads, Facebook ads, growing online traffic etc. and technical stuff such as Facebook pixel, catalog, Google remarketing tag, Google Analytics and more.
Book a consultation with our ads specialists to help you with your advanced online strategies such as new audience exploration, a campaign setting and targeting optimization, scaling ROAS, decreasing CPA and more.
- Google AdWords,
- Google Merchant Center,
- Google Ads,
- Google Shopping,
- Facebook Ads Manager
See the app in action
Explore how the app works in an example store.View example store
Pricing 14-day free trial
Starts at $9/month, up to a maximum of 9% of ad spend. It is the sum of ad spend generated via in-app ad campaigns.
Google, Facebook & Instagram Retargeting
Google Search Ads
Starts at $49/month, up to a maximum of 8% of ad spend. It is the sum of ad spend generated via in-app ad campaigns.
All in Startup plus
1x Google Shopping and 1x Facebook Prospecting ads
Starts at $99/month, up to a maximum of 7% of ad spend. It is the sum of ad spend generated via in-app ad campaigns.
All in Startup plus
3x Google Shopping, 3x Facebook Prospecting ads
Smart Display Ads
Ads Health Check
* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.
Most recent reviews
i was unlucky with this app, customer service was basically non existence, i kept trying to get in touch with someone to help set up my ads, all I heard was cricket, basically my free trial was almost over before I was kind of set up. I would email, email, email But guess, I did not get the help I needed, or emailed was answered with basic answers like they never wanted to help in the first place. Still wanting to give this app a chance, i went ahead and re-downloaded it, even paid the fee, however things did not change, i should have known. i am highly disappointed, i really wanted to give this app but I guess things are not going to work out. I do not even mind losing the monthly fee i paid, that is how unhappy i am with this
We're really sorry that your customer experience was bad. We've discussed this internally with the team and we agreed on giving you the highest plan for one month for free and give you the care you deserve. We've already reached out to you via email, hopefully, we can solve this unfortunate situation.
I installed this app and couple of hours later my ad account got disabled. They created catalogue with all my products , images and variants which definitely trigger the fb algorithm. Some of the product images are definitely not suitable for FB ad. After 2 appeal i still cannot get my account back which means that the chance of getting it back is very low.
Be carefull using automated apps like this. This ad account was with more than 100k ad spend
We're really sorry that your account has been suspended. We create the feed from all products automatically and we cannot take responsibility for some products marked as suspicious or unusable by Facebook. We understand that you're upset, however, we tried our best to sort this out with you. We wish you the best of luck in your future advertising.
Amazing App!! We been getting 10x ROI without lifting a finger. Tom at customer support is amazing and always there to help us!! As a business owner i have enough to worry about. This app makes marketing hassle free!
Thank you very much for your kind words! We understand that being in business is a lot of work and we really appreciate that we helped you along the way. In case you'd need anything, don't hesitate to contact our team.