Facebook & Google Easy Ads

Facebook & Google Easy Ads

by ROI Hunter

Facebook Ads & Google AdWords Marketing, Retargeting & Traffic

4.6 of 5 stars(457 reviews)

Facebook & Google Retargeting

Recover abandoned carts, set up Google product feed, Facebook catalog, tracking pixels and create retargeting (remarketing) audiences.

Grow traffic w/ Google AdWords

Drive relevant traffic to your store with Google AdWords Search & Google Shopping Ads that target people searching for your products.

Easy Marketing Ads Automation

All-in-one automated marketing solution for every need: get traffic, create precise segments, recover abandoned carts, personalize your ads.


About Facebook & Google Easy Ads

Run marketing, remarketing and traffic ads on Google, Facebook and Instagram easily and automate your advertising in a few clicks with ROI Hunter Easy.

Our Killer Features:

  • Installation is so easy. Access the unique all-in-one app for your store marketing in a few clicks.
  • Remarketing through Google Ads. No need to access your AdWords account. We do it for you. Reaching your past visitors have never been easier.
  • Retargeting through Facebook and Instagram ads that are longer tricky. Set up your ads quickly and power your Facebook marketing strategies. Make your visitors come back to finish the purchase.
  • Get relevant traffic to your website. Search Ads and Shopping Ads make this possible. Let us drive traffic to your online store.
  • The advanced campaign structures are all done in the background for you. You don’t have to understand the intricate world of marketing.
  • No bother with complicated tracking. We are implementing pixels, remarketing tags and conversion trackers for you.
  • Taking pride in transparency. You will pay for your ad spend directly to Google and Facebook.

Start growing your online sales today! Our customer support team is ready to assist with any question or comment regarding the app, Google ads, Facebook ads, growing online traffic, marketing and much more.

And what if you have really lots of product variants? Or you need more customization and care? We will be happy to assist you. Contact us at performance@easy.roihunter.com

Integrates with

  • Google AdWords,
  • Facebook,
  • Google Merchant Center,
  • Google Ads,
  • Google Shopping,
  • Facebook Ads Manager

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Free

Free

  • Up to 500 product variants updated every 48 hours

  • Email support within 48 hours

  • Google, Facebook, Instagram Ads

Startup Store

$29/month

  • Up to 1.000 product variants updated every 12 hours

  • Email support within 24 hours

  • Google, Facebook, Instagram Ads

Growing Store

$99/month

  • Up to 10.000 product variants updated every 6 hrs

  • Support within 24 hrs

  • Monthly Ad specialist account review

  • Google, FB, IG, Video Ads

Professional Store

$299/month

  • Up to 100.000 product variants updated every 1 hr

  • Dedicated Account Manager

  • Regular account audits

  • Google, FB, IG, Video Ads Implementation

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

Overall rating
4.6 of 5 stars
Based on 457 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    79% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (9)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

The Poplace

This app is awesome !! Great result. I recommend this app which has increased my sells considerably. A big thank you to the whole team.

ClothingShopClot

the wont even refund money for this, the app is useless,do not forget to uninstall because they charge you,

Developer reply

November 13, 2019

We're deeply sorry the app didn't meet your expectations. We tried to solve this whole situation with Shopify support as well but you refused to listen. We already explained that you've been using our premium services days after your trial ended. We'd love to solve this unfortunate situation with you so we reached out to you at your personal email. With best regards, ROI Hunter Easy team.

Sweet Dog Shop

did not meet my very poor expectations when it comes to solving a situation that leaves a lot to say
delay in answering the emails, at the last minute I had to send several emails for an answer ...
and the answer was that I didn't have enough store traffic
It made me laugh so much since I hired the services to increase the traffic if I hadn't paid my money miserably
I do not recommend this application at least we are starting eCommerce
completely depressed

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

We're really sorry that our app did not meet your expectations. We believe we might know the answer to the issues you were facing. If you're willing to give us another chance, we already contacted you via email, we can discuss everything there.