Reviews (80)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 4, 2024

I have now used Strong SEO to optimize my product pages and find this app easy to use, it delivers the results it promises. I can really recommend it to others who want to start online business!

Picatshirt
Sweden
10 days using the app
March 23, 2024

Strong SEO is a pleasantly organized and cleaner app for SEO fixing and monitoring. I use a lot of useful tools that help my business on Shopify fly high. Thank you, Strong SEO for you amazing service. I recommend you big time.

Austrige
Canada
19 days using the app
Apps Addon Pty Ltd replied April 4, 2024

We're so grateful for your kind words and recommendation! It's wonderful to hear that you find Strong SEO well-organized and effective for your Shopify business. We're thrilled to be a part of your journey to success. Your acknowledgment is a big motivator for our team. Thank you for trusting us, and remember, we're here whenever you need assistance or have any questions. Here's to flying even higher together!

April 5, 2024

I can see some improvements where I received a sale

Paws Palace
United States
7 days using the app
March 2, 2024

Wery easy to set up and get up running.
Useful emails and tips. Nothing bad to say. I recommend!

dreamcatcherbutik
Finland
3 months using the app
Apps Addon Pty Ltd replied April 4, 2024

Thank you for recommending us! Delighted to know the setup was a breeze and you're finding value in our tips. If there's ever anything more we can do to support your journey, just say the word. Cheers to your continued success!

March 10, 2024

Strong SEO is a user-friendly application that simplifies the setup process. It assists in tracking ranks, optimizing titles and descriptions, and facilitates the implementation of JSON LD for supplying Google with essential data

Krem Vape Studio
South Africa
6 months using the app
Apps Addon Pty Ltd replied April 4, 2024

We're grateful for your positive feedback! It's rewarding to hear that Strong SEO's features, from rank tracking to JSON-LD implementation, are making your SEO tasks easier and more effective. Your insight highlights exactly what we aim to achieve: user-friendliness and efficiency. Should you need any guidance or have questions as you explore more features, we're always here to help. Here's to your success and making SEO simpler for everyone!

March 11, 2024

Great app! It has been optimizing our rock store Come see what a great job they did. We love Strong SEO does a lot of work for you!

Lizard Vigilante
United States
12 days using the app
Apps Addon Pty Ltd replied April 4, 2024

We're over the moon to hear Strong SEO is rocking it for your store! It's fantastic that you're seeing the benefits firsthand and loving the results. Thank you for the great feedback and for inviting others to see the difference Strong SEO makes. Remember, we're here to help whenever you need us. Keep on rocking, and here's to even more success!

February 17, 2024

I was looking for complete SEO optimization app. My search ends at strong SEO, the feature is really helpful for them who are new to SEO setup. support feature is really fast and suggestions provided them help me to rank website. especially thanks to Mr, Lee G who helped to solve the problem

Clary Naturals
India
3 months using the app
Apps Addon Pty Ltd replied February 22, 2024

Hello Clary Naturals,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback and for taking the time to share your experience with us. It's great to hear that your journey with our app has been successful. Also, a special thanks for acknowledging the support you received from Lee – I'll be sure to pass on your compliments to him.

If there's anything else you need or further assistance you require, please feel free to reach out. We're here to help!

March 24, 2024

Looking forward to gaining new customers and making profits. This will all thanks to those at "Strong SEO Optimizer".

Nobles Store
United States
7 days using the app
Apps Addon Pty Ltd replied April 4, 2024

It's fantastic to hear about your enthusiasm and goals! We're here to support you every step of the way towards gaining new customers and boosting your profits with Strong SEO Optimizer. Thank you for choosing us to be a part of your journey. Here's to a fruitful partnership and many successes ahead. If there's anything more we can do to help, just let us know!

March 28, 2024

Super application simple d utilisation et fait bien le travail . Je recommande sans reserve.

Oléna-Fashion
France
2 months using the app
Apps Addon Pty Ltd replied April 4, 2024

Nous vous remercions chaleureusement pour cette recommandation ! C’est un plaisir de savoir que vous trouvez Strong SEO simple à utiliser et efficace. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à maximiser votre succès en SEO, donc n’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin d’assistance ou de conseils. Merci encore de votre confiance !

April 13, 2024

Easy to set up!
Excellent stuff

DHP Super Store
United Kingdom
23 days using the app