Reviews (80)

Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
April 1, 2024

Thanks

Boss Ass Babe Empire LLC
United States
4 months using the app
Apps Addon Pty Ltd replied April 4, 2024

You're welcome! If you have any questions or need further assistance as you continue to use Strong SEO, we're here to help. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review!

April 13, 2024

Easy to set up!
Excellent stuff

DHP Super Store
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
March 28, 2024

Super application simple d utilisation et fait bien le travail . Je recommande sans reserve.

Oléna-Fashion
France
2 months using the app
Apps Addon Pty Ltd replied April 4, 2024

Nous vous remercions chaleureusement pour cette recommandation ! C’est un plaisir de savoir que vous trouvez Strong SEO simple à utiliser et efficace. Nous sommes là pour vous aider à maximiser votre succès en SEO, donc n’hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez besoin d’assistance ou de conseils. Merci encore de votre confiance !

March 27, 2024

Il meglio del meglio su ttutti gli altri, mi raccomando molto. Molto ottimo . Grazie .

Wileiner LLC
United States
3 months using the app
Apps Addon Pty Ltd replied April 4, 2024

Grazie mille per il tuo entusiasmo e le tue gentili parole! Siamo davvero felici che Strong SEO ti abbia impressionato così tanto. La tua raccomandazione significa molto per noi e ci impegneremo sempre al massimo per continuare a offrire un servizio eccellente. Se c'è qualcosa di cui hai bisogno o se hai domande, siamo qui per te. Grazie ancora e alla tua continua crescita e successo!

March 28, 2024

Très bonne application
Prise en main facile

Atelier Guillot
France
About 1 month using the app
Apps Addon Pty Ltd replied April 4, 2024

Merci beaucoup pour votre retour positif ! Nous sommes ravis que vous trouviez Strong SEO facile à prendre en main. Notre objectif est toujours de rendre l'optimisation SEO accessible et efficace pour tous. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter si vous avez des questions ou si vous souhaitez des conseils supplémentaires. Bonne continuation avec Strong SEO !

April 4, 2024

I have now used Strong SEO to optimize my product pages and find this app easy to use, it delivers the results it promises. I can really recommend it to others who want to start online business!

Picatshirt
Sweden
10 days using the app
March 26, 2024

Very bad experience. google is not allowing my products because of their suggested description.

Ylla BIO
United States
24 days using the app
Apps Addon Pty Ltd replied April 4, 2024

We understand your frustration, but let’s set the record straight. After identifying the issue with Google, we promptly provided you with a detailed solution to resolve it. Furthermore, recognizing the inconvenience this caused, we issued you a full refund.

You mentioned your willingness to remove this review following our resolution efforts. Our team has gone above and beyond to address your concerns comprehensively, but your review remains.

We have thousands of stores using Strong SEO to enhance their ranking in search engines. It's unfortunate that you haven't given us the chance to do the same for you.

March 10, 2024

Strong SEO is a user-friendly application that simplifies the setup process. It assists in tracking ranks, optimizing titles and descriptions, and facilitates the implementation of JSON LD for supplying Google with essential data

Krem Vape Studio
South Africa
6 months using the app
Apps Addon Pty Ltd replied April 4, 2024

We're grateful for your positive feedback! It's rewarding to hear that Strong SEO's features, from rank tracking to JSON-LD implementation, are making your SEO tasks easier and more effective. Your insight highlights exactly what we aim to achieve: user-friendliness and efficiency. Should you need any guidance or have questions as you explore more features, we're always here to help. Here's to your success and making SEO simpler for everyone!

April 5, 2024

I can see some improvements where I received a sale

Paws Palace
United States
7 days using the app
April 1, 2024

Good tool for SEO optimization

WackyVenture
Finland
9 days using the app
Apps Addon Pty Ltd replied April 4, 2024

Thanks for your feedback! We're glad to hear you find Strong SEO a valuable tool for optimization. We're here to support your SEO journey, so if there's anything you need or any further insights you're after, don't hesitate to reach out. Here's to your continued success!