RTL Master

RTL Master

by Convo Apps

Make your store suitable for Hebrew/Arabic in few clicks!

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 25 reviews

Cushyby

The only app I've seen that works with RTL professionally and powerfully. And what can I say about the support team Words do not express. Thank you very much

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thanks a lot for the warm words 🙏🏽
We were happy to help you to be able to use both RTL and LTR layouts in your store!

getstrongfit.com

great app very simple with great customer support!
really recommend to all the stores that need rtl

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you, We are happy to see that the app works great for you 👌🏽

TOLA

I use the app for my store and it’s a great app for RTL to translate my store into the Arabic language Also the support team very helpful good job keep it up

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you!
We were happy to help you make your store suitable for the Arabic language 😊

Dynamic Outdoors

the app is really really great , also the support response is very quick , and helpful
recommanded!!

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thanks, we appreciate your review!
Good luck with your store 🏆

Kessim for Men Israel

This is a wonderful app! it is the best Hebrew translation app that I use so far. The support is great and it does a professional job of aligning the store right to left. I 100% recommend it!
Tamar Kutnick

Developer reply

June 6, 2021

Thank you very much, Our pleasure 😊

Agape

I used the app to translate my store, very eazy to use and apply. Looks amazing and no less important a very pleasant and FAST! support team. Very much recommended!!

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Thank you.
We are always available for any other questions if necessary,

LA REINA

The app works great and excellent customer service is available and responds quickly thank you so much!!!!!!!

Developer reply

May 17, 2021

Thanks for the kind words.
Our customer service is available whenever needed :)

TENLEY

This app works perfectly, helped me switch my site from RTL and the team is so quick with all help in customization and any help you might need!

Developer reply

April 22, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!
Always here for any question.

linda palermo

אני לא נוהג לכתוב ביקורות בדרך כלל אבל פה זה מקרה יוצא דופן
אחת האפליקציות הטובות והשימושיות ביותר שנתקלתי בהן
פותרת ככ הרבה בעיות ונותנת מראה אמיתי ויפה יותר לאתר, אין ספק שיביא ליותר המרות
הדבר שהכי אהבתי באפליקציה זה השירות לקוחות שלהם (תרתי משמע 24 שעות)
שתי דק אחרי שהתחברתי לאפליקציה הם כבר עזרו לי לחבר ולהקים מה שהייתי צריך ועשו את זה ב11 בלילה ובמענה ככ מהיר ומקצועי!
מה שהכי מצחיק זה שהמחיר שאני משלם לאפליקציה הזאת הוא פשוט בדיחה, בגדול זה די בחינם לעומת מה שמקבלים
בקיצור, ממליץ בחום לכל ישראלי שרוצה שהאתר שלו ייראה מקצועי ולא אתר חובבן שהלקוחות שלו ייחשבו שהוא לא מהארץ

Developer reply

April 4, 2021

שמחנו לעזור וזמינים לכל שאלה נוספת :)
שיהיה הרבה בהצלחה!

Mashii Official Website and Online Store

App is super and support is amazing! Very responsive team. They solved all our issues. I highly recommend this app especially for RTL on advance Themes.

Developer reply

March 23, 2021

Thank you so much for the kind words!
We were happy to help and available any time :)

Good luck with the new store!