Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient bulk price editing across many SKUs, making it a time-saver, especially for sales promotions. It's praised for its performance, reliability, affordability, and advanced product filtering options. The user-friendly interface and responsive customer service are also highlighted. It's recommended for businesses with large product catalogs and is seen as excellent value for money.

December 2, 2023

didnt work

10 days using the app
Rubix House replied December 4, 2023

Hi there, can you please clarify the issue? you can contact us at support@rubixhouse.com

Edited January 29, 2022

The app was working great until the last update. I am an annually paying customer and had to re-install the app because it frozed. Now the app is asking me to repay the yearly fee. I am not paying for 12 more months because I just paid that 4 months ago.

Z - Trey Gaming (ZTG)
United States
About 2 years using the app
Rubix House replied January 29, 2022

Hello there,

Sorry for the inconvenience.
I have replied to the email that you sent before.

So if you have already purchased the subscription, you will not be charged again after the next billing cycle, which is the next 12 months.

So, what you need to do is just re-subscribe (by clicking the "Choose this plan" button) your "AWESOME" plan and I guarantee that you will not be charged until August 2022.

Also, for the error, could you please elaborate on when it happened?

If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach us.

UPDATE1: I have replied to your email, please kindly check


Edited June 17, 2022

No esta en Español, me dio problemas anteriormente al borrar los descuentos, a ver si han mejorado eso

4 months using the app
Rubix House replied December 1, 2021

hola, gracias por instalar la aplicación. ¿Cuál es tu experiencia usando la aplicación ahora? ¿Has encontrado algún problema? Si tiene algún problema, no dude en comunicarse con nosotros.

Edited April 26, 2021

I used this app to increase the price of all my products by 20%, few moments later i wanted to revert the price change. The revert did not work and now i'm stuck with the new prices! Take care when using this app!! Update: Developer sent me an email to remove this review lol.

About 2 hours using the app
Rubix House replied April 25, 2021

Hello there,

Please check your email, apologize from us because we have some technical issue just now, but we have fixed it. You can try to revert your price again. Do not hesitate to reach us if you need any support.

Kind Regards,