Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient handling of bulk product price changes, particularly during sales. Its user-friendly interface, advanced filters, and scheduling feature simplify price management across numerous SKUs. The app is noted for its speed, reliability, and cost-effectiveness. The customer support team is praised for their quick responses and openness to feature additions. It's recommended for store owners with a large inventory.

October 22, 2023

We have been using Rubix Bulk Price Editor for some time now, assisting us to run broad price updates, utilizing their flexible rules logics.

Rubix bulk price editor has helped us save time, and work more efficiently.

Covver
Israel
About 2 months using the app
Rubix House replied October 23, 2023

Thank you for the kind review. Glad that our app can save your time and make your work more efficient. This is really made our day :)

February 8, 2024

Works well. Could be a bit faster if possible :)

Kapell & Annat
Sweden
Rubix House replied February 9, 2024

We'll try to improve the speed of updating prices.

Thank you very much for the feedback!

If you need any help, do not hesitate to reach us.

May 15, 2023

This app seems great to work with, it just didn't do the one thing I was looking for - to use the price and supplier price and set the product price based on a given percent margin.

Dogs and cats living together pet store
United States
4 days using the app
Rubix House replied May 15, 2023

Thank you for the feedback! we have emailed you related to your request, we are happy to build the feature that you requested 🙂

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-

March 29, 2023

I love this app, thanks for the support.
Easy and practic.

Maria Cher
United States
About 1 year using the app
Rubix House replied March 29, 2023

Thank you for the kind review. We really appreciate it.

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to our support team, we are happy to help :)

-Aldo-

August 26, 2020

Excellent program! This was such a breeze to work with. Easy to use and very effective! So glad to have found this! With over 1500 items in my store, adjusting the price was an individual nightmare. All that is fixed now. I love that it's free - what a bonus! Thanks so much for making this app available to us.

Brooks Novelties
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Rubix House replied August 31, 2020

Thank you for your time to give feedback. Really appreciate it! Feel free to reach us if you need any support! and Goodluck for your store

February 26, 2022

Pretty useful and practical app and has a very easy-to-use interface. You can choose between a few very useful converting options. I recommend testing it

Optika Smajlovic
Bosnia & Herzegovina
9 months using the app
Rubix House replied February 28, 2022

Thank you to take the time to share your experience here. We really appreciate it!

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

February 7, 2022

I used this app to help me do a deep discount since I’m going out of business. I swear it took less then 30 minutes and all of my inventory was done! I was impressed. The only drawback is you only get 1 free task, so if you have different price points you HAVE to upgrade or do them manually. Other then that I’d highly recommend!

Sparkle with Suzie
United States
7 months using the app
Rubix House replied February 8, 2022

Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate it!

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

October 22, 2021

Instructions on setting a sale price could be improved but it seems to be working on the second try. There should be a way to edit a task. When using the free trial making one mistake and deleting reduces the testing ability.

ProudAmerican.shop
United States
6 months using the app
Rubix House replied October 23, 2021

Thank you for the feedback and also the feature request! Really appreciate it.

FYI, currently, you are still on the FREE plan instead of free trial mode. We provide 7 days of free trial for the paid plan. You can try it by selecting the "Upgrade Plans" tab. Thank you.

January 6, 2022

Pros: the PRICE is really good, there's even 3 days for free.
Cons: Most of the time it gives an error when importing many products/variants, so i had to change prices in 2 steps.
For example: Unisex Hoodies from A to J and then Unisex Hoodies from K to Z.

Aighard Merchandise Webshop
Spain
About 20 hours using the app
Rubix House replied January 6, 2022

Hello there,

The error happened because Shopify has the mechanism to limit every request per store. You can think that selecting 1 product is 1 request.

So basically, imagine that Shopify only allows 1 bucket for every store. Every request that you send to Shopify is like marbles. Once the bucket is full of marbles, it will show the error that you experienced.

I have also sent you an email to tackle this issue.

If you have any further questions, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

April 5, 2022

So far so good. I have spent over 6 hours configuring another app that does the bulk discount for a selected time frame and with this app I was able to figure it out in 15 mins. Seems this app works best in Chrome and not Safari. I hope this works out well, if so, I will buy the yearly option. Great price!

Keto Pinkprint
United States
About 17 hours using the app
Rubix House replied April 5, 2022

Thank you for the kind word, we really appreciate it :)

We have also sent you the promo code and it would be great if you can elaborate more about the issue that you face on Safari. You can just reply to the email that we sent before.

-Aldo-