Reviews (144)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its efficient bulk price editing across multiple SKUs, making it ideal for sales promotions. They value its scheduling feature for planning sales and the "Revert" function for easy post-sale price reversion. The app is praised for its affordability, reliability, and user-friendly interface. Advanced filtering options and compatibility with various themes and platforms are also well-received. Despite suggestions for speed improvements, the responsive customer service and their readiness to add requested features are frequently commended.

October 3, 2022

Works great and reasonably priced. We love it. Will use in our other stores and recommend to others!

Cordina Eyewear
United States
3 days using the app
Rubix House replied October 3, 2022

Hi Cordina Eyewear store owner,

Thank you for sharing your experience using the app.
If you need any assistance or questions, do not hesitate to reach us :)

Kind Regards,
Aldo

December 30, 2022

Lovely app, and makes my life so much easier! Can easily adjust prices in bulk, and get strikethrough sales prices!

Taudalpoi
Norway
2 days using the app
Rubix House replied December 30, 2022

Thank you so much for the kind review. We really appreciate it!
If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

August 30, 2022

App is very good. Customer service is excellent. We had some minor compability issues with our theme, however Support responded quickly to each of our inquiries, and after making some minor adjustments the app worked great. The price editor processes are a little slow, but hopefully this can be improved in the near future. Otherwise, very happy and does exactly what we needed it to do.

Sebago-USA
United States
1 day using the app
Rubix House replied August 31, 2022

Thank you very much for the feedback. We will keep improving the process to make it faster.

If you have any questions, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

September 5, 2020

the best app for clothing brand if you want to increase your prices without going through all your products

WMC CLOTHING
United States
1 day using the app
Rubix House replied September 8, 2020

glad to hear that this app is increase the productivity of store owner like you. Feel free to reach us if need any supports :)

April 9, 2022

A great App easy to use, Support was fast and helpful, highly recommended this will save me hours of work.

Gems and Jewellery.com.au
Australia
About 22 hours using the app
Rubix House replied April 9, 2022

Glad this app can save your time :)

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-

December 15, 2022

Very easy and quick to use helps me make price changes as we have a large catalogue of products. akvalvesltd.com

AK Valves Ltd
United Kingdom
About 16 hours using the app
Rubix House replied December 15, 2022

Glad the app can make your life easier, that's why we build this app, to help a merchant like you :)

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us!

-Aldo-

January 29, 2023

This Price changer has all the bells and whistles need to process, set up discounts it is the best I have seen by far. Although I have only used now for 1 day. it has worked well. I am impressed. Form the Purchase ( Very well Priced ), Installation ( Easy) install and use. I will not use another Bulk Price editor. Franz - AbsoluteSkin

AbsoluteSkin
South Africa
About 13 hours using the app
Rubix House replied January 30, 2023

Thank you for the kind review. We really appreciate it!

If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

January 23, 2022

Super easy to create promotional discount on a range of products. It also enables listings to list original price vs. promotional price. Very user and customer friendly.

Pacific White
United States
About 9 hours using the app
Rubix House replied January 24, 2022

Thank you very much for the kind review!

If you need any support, do not hesitate to reach us.

-Aldo-

February 12, 2023

Quick support and nice app! Easy to use and the price beats all the other apps for sure! Highly recommending it!

Horny Unicorn
Canada
About 5 hours using the app
Rubix House replied February 13, 2023

Thank you for the kind review :)
If you need any assistance, do not hesitate to reach us.
-Aldo-

November 22, 2022

Pretty straight forward app to use, which is nice. Allows for bulk editing easily, and allows for adjusting the compare at price to show how much customers are saving.

Dangle Supply
United States
About 2 hours using the app
Rubix House replied November 24, 2022

Thank you for the kind review :)

-Aldo-