Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly value this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration with Shopify, and accurate tracking capabilities. They appreciate the code-free customization, AI-predicted delivery dates, and branded tracking page that enhances sales. The responsive customer service, affordability, and multi-language support are also praised. Merchants note the app's ability to reduce refund requests, improve customer experience, and increase conversion rates. The integration with various carriers, including region-specific ones, is seen as a significant advantage. This app is recognized as a reliable tool for time-saving, inventory management, and business growth.

January 3, 2024

I wanted to share my wonderful experience with the app, particularly in regard to the outstanding support team. This was our first time using the app due to the positive ratings and I must say, it exceeded our expectations. The support team has been incredibly helpful and quick to respond to our enquiries. Thank you to the entire team for providing such a reliable and user-friendly solution.

Latest Bronte
Australia
22 days using the app
Rush Ltd replied January 5, 2024

Hey Latest Bronte Team!

We're so glad to know about your wonderful experience with our app and support team! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear directly from you that we exceeded your expectations.

Our team is always here to help, and your kind words truly mean the world to us. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance to the tracking page, shipment emails, etc., please feel free to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

January 2, 2024

This app is really good to use on shopify. The customer service team are always on hand to help, which is perfect.

Marbia Cosmetics
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Rush Ltd replied January 5, 2024

Hey Marbia Cosmetics!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app! We are delighted to hear that you find it really good to use on Shopify. Providing excellent service and support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to have met your expectations.

Please let us know if you ever need any assistance on the tracking page and email notifications or other features, we're here to help :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

January 9, 2024

After some initial setting up, the app is very easy to use and manage. I especially appreciate the very helpful and attentive customer support - they clearly care about the app and their customers.

Modern Mythos Art
Switzerland
11 days using the app
Rush Ltd replied January 16, 2024

Hey Modern Mythos Art Team!

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad to know that you find the app user-friendly, and we appreciate your positive feedback about our customer support.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance on the app's features, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

November 17, 2023

Rush has become an essential app for my online stores. Simple, effective, and reliable, it significantly improves the tracking experience for my customers. I can't do without it and highly recommend it to all e-commerce entrepreneurs!

Unimaman
France
2 months using the app
Rush Ltd replied November 20, 2023

Hey Unimaman Team!

Wow! Your words made our day here at Rush. 🌟 We're thrilled to hear that the app has become an essential tool for your online stores, making the tracking experience easy for your customers.

Your recommendation means the world to us. Thank you for being a part of the Rush community and for spreading the love. If you ever need anything or have more feedback to share with regards to your tracking page, shipments, or other features, we're here for you!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

December 12, 2023

Very reactive and helpful Customer service. I recommend this app

INOMEGA Solutions
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rush Ltd replied January 3, 2024

Hey INOMEGA Solutions Team!

We're happy you liked our service and your recommendation means a lot to us.

If you ever have questions or need help in the future, just reach out. We're here to make sure your experience with our app stays great. Thanks for your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

November 21, 2023

This is our favourite Order tracking app. Their customer support is awesome.

We have switched from other tracking apps Aftership and Tracktor to Rush. We were encountering carrier mapping problems on Aftership and Tracktor.

The customer support team of Rush helped us to resolve these carrier mapping problems by using their app's bult-in carrier assigning rules based on tracking pattern (Regex) feature. A great feature thing about their tracking pattern (Regex) feature is that it has an option feature to customise the carrier assigning rule according to the destination country.

Their branded tracking page is an awesome tool to boost sales and display UGC as it integrates with our Reviews app and offers cross-sell / upsell blocks.

The AI prediction method of the Estimated Delivery Date app block on the product page is one of our favourite features of Rush app.

We definitely highly recommend this app and feel this app is way better than Aftership and Tracktor

Tadabbur Books
Ireland
7 days using the app
Rush Ltd replied November 23, 2023

Hey Tadabbur Books Team!

We're absolutely thrilled to hear that Rush has become your favorite order tracking app! 🌟 Your feedback on our customer support team and the features you've highlighted really made our day.

We're also glad to know that the app's features have helped you overcome the issues you faced with other tracking apps. We definitely offer personalized solutions that align with your needs.

Thank you so much for recommending Rush over other apps. If there's anything more we can do for you, or if you have further insights to share with regards to the tracking page or shipment notifications, we're here to assist :)

Cheers to smooth tracking and happy customers!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

January 4, 2024

Great app and even better support. Thanks Ken!

Novenza
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Rush Ltd replied January 9, 2024

Hey Novenza Team!

We appreciate your kind words! We're happy to hear that you find our app great, and we're delighted to know that Ken provided excellent support.

If you have any more questions or need assistance with your tracking page, shipment messages or other functionalities, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Cherry, Customer Success Lead

November 17, 2023

The app was pretty good but it needed some tweaks and the support team has been very helpful throughout the process and we got exactly where we needed, the app works perfectly now and we're very happy with it.

Thrive Beam
United States
15 days using the app
Rush Ltd replied November 20, 2023

Hey Thrive Beam Team!

Your feedback has totally made our day! We're so happy the app is doing its thing just the way you need it to. Shoutout to our support team for having your back! We're here for you every step of the way.

If there's ever anything more we can assist you with or if you have further insights to share, feel free to reach out. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

November 2, 2023

Good experience so far. Have not used the app long enough to measure the true ROI but the support has been excellent, even helping me build a complete order update flow inside of Klaviyo. Would recommend.

Blisswell
Netherlands
About 2 months using the app
Rush Ltd replied November 6, 2023

Hey Blisswell Team!

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a good start with our tracking app and that our support team has been able to assist you effectively.

We appreciate your trust in our services. If you have any concerns, need further assistance, or have any more feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way.

Thank you for your recommendation :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

November 4, 2023

We have been using Rush app for very long time and in multiple stores.

We are easily able to see what's going on with our order shipments.

Amazing app...

Olley Nederland
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
Rush Ltd replied November 6, 2023

Hey Olley Nederland Team!

We greatly appreciate your long-term use of the Rush app with all your stores. We're glad to hear that our app has consistently helped you stay informed about your order shipments.

Your positive feedback means a lot to us, and it motivates us to continue providing you with the best service possible. Should you ever have questions or require any assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to get in touch.

Thank you for your ongoing support :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead