Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient order management and tracking capabilities. They praise its user-friendly interface, professional tracking page, and responsive customer support. Unique features like built-in carrier assigning rules and AI prediction for Estimated Delivery Dates are particularly popular. Merchants also appreciate its affordability, customization options, and third-party app integration. The app is noted for providing real-time updates, accurate tracking, multi-language support, and its ability to improve customer retention and business growth.

March 12, 2024

I am thoroughly impressed with Rush App! Their customer support team, especially Cherry, is incredibly helpful and attentive, always ensuring our needs are met promptly. The app itself is a lifesaver for tracking orders, with its user-friendly interface and professional-looking tracking page. Highly recommended for anyone in need of efficient order management!

AMVIM
United States
8 months using the app
January 3, 2024

I wanted to share my wonderful experience with the app, particularly in regard to the outstanding support team. This was our first time using the app due to the positive ratings and I must say, it exceeded our expectations. The support team has been incredibly helpful and quick to respond to our enquiries. Thank you to the entire team for providing such a reliable and user-friendly solution.

Latest Bronte
Australia
3 months using the app
Rush replied January 5, 2024

Hey Latest Bronte Team!

We're so glad to know about your wonderful experience with our app and support team! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear directly from you that we exceeded your expectations.

Our team is always here to help, and your kind words truly mean the world to us. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance to the tracking page, shipment emails, etc., please feel free to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

January 2, 2024

This app is really good to use on shopify. The customer service team are always on hand to help, which is perfect.

Marbia Cosmetics
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Rush replied January 5, 2024

Hey Marbia Cosmetics!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app! We are delighted to hear that you find it really good to use on Shopify. Providing excellent service and support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to have met your expectations.

Please let us know if you ever need any assistance on the tracking page and email notifications or other features, we're here to help :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

April 12, 2024

So far no problems. Fast and helpful support

Il Quadrifoglio
Italy
4 months using the app
January 9, 2024

After some initial setting up, the app is very easy to use and manage. I especially appreciate the very helpful and attentive customer support - they clearly care about the app and their customers.

Modern Mythos Art
Switzerland
11 days using the app
Rush replied January 16, 2024

Hey Modern Mythos Art Team!

That's wonderful to hear! We're glad to know that you find the app user-friendly, and we appreciate your positive feedback about our customer support.

If you have any more questions or need further assistance on the app's features, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

December 28, 2023

Best app for the tracking system. Many many thanks for the support team. They are very much helpful

Fashion Pulse
United Kingdom
3 months using the app
Rush replied January 3, 2024

Hey Fashion Pulse Team!

Wow! We're happy to hear this. It's wonderful to know that our tracking app has been the best for your needs.

Please feel free to reach out if you need further help with the tracking page or email notifications. We're here to provide ongoing support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

November 30, 2023

This is certainly the best application I've ever used, it's super easy to use, it contains several videos that explain everything step by step and not to mention the support that helped me immediately.
I am very grateful to be part of this application and I recommend it to everyone who asks me!!

Outback Finds
Australia
4 months using the app
Rush replied December 12, 2023

Hey Outback Finds Team!

Thank you for your incredibly positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you consider the Rush app the best for your needs. Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we're grateful to have you as part of our community.

If you ever need assistance with the shipment notifications, tracking page or other functionalities, feel free to reach out – we're here to help :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

January 4, 2024

Great app and even better support. Thanks Ken!

Novenza
Netherlands
3 months using the app
Rush replied January 9, 2024

Hey Novenza Team!

We appreciate your kind words! We're happy to hear that you find our app great, and we're delighted to know that Ken provided excellent support.

If you have any more questions or need assistance with your tracking page, shipment messages or other functionalities, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Cherry, Customer Success Lead

January 5, 2024

Very effective support. Problems solve in few minutes.

ReactPrint
France
19 days using the app
Rush replied January 9, 2024

Hey ReactPrint Team!

Thank you for your positive feedback! We truly appreciate the time you took in letting us know how we assisted you.

Please don't hesitate to reach out if you need help with tracking updates, email set-up and others. We're here to help!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

December 12, 2023

Very reactive and helpful Customer service. I recommend this app

INOMEGA Solutions
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Rush replied January 3, 2024

Hey INOMEGA Solutions Team!

We're happy you liked our service and your recommendation means a lot to us.

If you ever have questions or need help in the future, just reach out. We're here to make sure your experience with our app stays great. Thanks for your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead