Reviews (320)

Overall rating
4.3
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient order management and tracking capabilities. They praise its user-friendly interface, professional tracking page, and responsive customer support. Unique features like built-in carrier assigning rules and AI prediction for Estimated Delivery Dates are particularly popular. Merchants also appreciate its affordability, customization options, and third-party app integration. The app is noted for providing real-time updates, accurate tracking, multi-language support, and its ability to improve customer retention and business growth.

June 17, 2024

Customer service is super good, and helps you with anything you ask them! Super good app!

Vation
Denmark
About 2 months using the app
March 12, 2024

I am thoroughly impressed with Rush App! Their customer support team, especially Cherry, is incredibly helpful and attentive, always ensuring our needs are met promptly. The app itself is a lifesaver for tracking orders, with its user-friendly interface and professional-looking tracking page. Highly recommended for anyone in need of efficient order management!

AMVIM
United States
8 months using the app
April 12, 2024

So far no problems. Fast and helpful support

Il Quadrifoglio
Italy
4 months using the app
April 14, 2024

Excellent and fast customer service !

MMASI
United States
2 months using the app
April 5, 2024

Happy!

Evalow
Netherlands
3 months using the app
April 17, 2024

te responden al momento y te solucionan las dudas que tengas

Clilim
Spain
9 days using the app
January 3, 2024

I wanted to share my wonderful experience with the app, particularly in regard to the outstanding support team. This was our first time using the app due to the positive ratings and I must say, it exceeded our expectations. The support team has been incredibly helpful and quick to respond to our enquiries. Thank you to the entire team for providing such a reliable and user-friendly solution.

Latest Bronte
Australia
3 months using the app
Rush replied January 5, 2024

Hey Latest Bronte Team!

We're so glad to know about your wonderful experience with our app and support team! 🌟 It's fantastic to hear directly from you that we exceeded your expectations.

Our team is always here to help, and your kind words truly mean the world to us. If you ever have more feedback or need assistance to the tracking page, shipment emails, etc., please feel free to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing us!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

October 18, 2023

I really have to say that the support is extremely helpful. I rarely experience that with other apps. Also, the app is by far the best and helps me do my work more effectively. It's worth every cent.

Lavacoo
Germany
About 1 year using the app
Rush replied December 19, 2023

Hey Lavacoo Team!

Thank you so much for your kind words :) It's so good to hear that our support has been extremely helpful for you. It's also truly rewarding to know that our app is making a positive impact to you.

If you ever need further assistance or have any questions regarding the tracking page, email notifications or other set-up, feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

August 21, 2023

Gabriel offered great support and helped me understand where a notification was not working correctly. He quickly gathered the information and we discovered it was being affected from outside their app and how to fix it.
You dont get service like that from many other apps.
Highly recommend Rush app !

Wolf of WoHo LLC
Australia
10 months using the app
Rush replied August 24, 2023

Hello Wolf of WoHo LLC Team!

We're glad to hear about your positive experience with Gabriel's support- on how he swiftly identified the issue and even helped you understand it. Your feedback truly highlights the exceptional service we strive to provide. Thank you for your high recommendation of the Rush app!

Remember, if you ever need assistance with the order tracking page or shipment notifications, feel free to get in touch. We're here to help :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead

January 2, 2024

This app is really good to use on shopify. The customer service team are always on hand to help, which is perfect.

Marbia Cosmetics
United Kingdom
4 months using the app
Rush replied January 5, 2024

Hey Marbia Cosmetics!

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with our app! We are delighted to hear that you find it really good to use on Shopify. Providing excellent service and support is a top priority for us, and we're glad to have met your expectations.

Please let us know if you ever need any assistance on the tracking page and email notifications or other features, we're here to help :)

Cherry,
Customer Success Lead