Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, affordability, and ability to collect and display customer reviews, thereby boosting conversions and trust. Many praise the responsive and helpful customer service. Features such as automatic thank-you emails, customizable reply templates, and translation capabilities are appreciated. The app's seamless integration, design, speed, and efficiency also receive positive feedback. It's seen as an effective tool to enhance online sales, reputation, and customer trust.

June 23, 2021

The support team inserted the code for me after asking for my url. The support team is always online and super nice and helpful. This review app is the best i've used so far. Thank so Selina! 10/10 would reconmmed

Handmaid
United States
2 months using the app
October 24, 2019

Fantastic App! Very easy to use! I was able to get my reviews imported with ease. Very user friendly. This app is a great value. Thanks Ryviu!!!

Candle Lumina
United States
2 months using the app
February 12, 2021

I used this app to import in my store reviews from ETSY , i have bought the 9.99$ plan. The reviews don't show, i have written to customer support and Selina help me show them and positioning in the right place for 2 times! Very strong communication and service. I highly recommend.

minimvl
Italy
2 months using the app
November 29, 2020

absolute best customer service. 5:23pm on a sunday and the responded within 3 minutes and installed code for me. excellent. Yen is a great customer service agent.

Solely Custom
Canada
2 months using the app
April 19, 2022

A Sra Yen sempre me ajuda no que preciso, instalei o app gratuitamente, recebo suporte imediato, o suporte faz alterações na minha página em tempo real, caso seus review não estejam aparecendo, ou tenham interferido na interface do seu produto, eles são capazes de fazer todos os ajustes, se você fornecer pra eles apênas a url do seu site

Tudo Home Eletro
Brazil
2 months using the app
September 8, 2022

Suporte ágil e eficiente da atendente Selina, em minutos resolveu meu problema!! Super recomendo o aplicativo

armazze
Brazil
2 months using the app
October 21, 2022

Confesso de que não posso dizer muito sobre o Aplicativo Ryviu, contudo já faze, 2 dias de que estou usando o mesmo o que posso dizer é que o mesmo flui perfeitamente! Espero trabalhar com vocês por muito tempo!!

Loja BeautyTech
Brazil
2 months using the app
October 6, 2020

This app did exactly what I needed it to do. Was able to pull reviews with ease and add to my store.

menswatches33
United States
2 months using the app
December 19, 2022

Franchement je n'ai jamais vu une prise en charge aussi rapide et efficace
a peine que j'ai demandé de l'aide j'ai été prise en charge aussitôt
hôtesse trés professionnelle
je suis très satisfaite de leur service

mbabyboutique.fr
France
2 months using the app
October 28, 2021

Excellent service,and excellent features. I suggest it to everyone just started and want good reviews app.

Dealz Hover
Sweden
2 months using the app