Antram Sale Price Adjuster

Antram Sale Price Adjuster

by Antram Technologies

The easy and fast way to bulk update product sale prices

4.2 of 5 stars(5 reviews)

About Antram Sale Price Adjuster

Sale Price Adjuster allows you to easily update the sale prices of your products. Quickly add or remove discounts from all or only a portion of your products. Very simple to use. And completely free.

Main Features

  • Easily bulk assign a percentage discount to all product sale prices.
  • Easily bulk remove all product sale prices.
  • Easily bulk assign a percentage discount to a selected set of products.
  • Easily bulk remove sale prices from a selected set of products.
  • Does not modify regular prices. (Only modifies sale prices.)
  • No user account required.
  • Free to install and use.

Support

Pricing

Free

Overall rating
4.2 of 5 stars
Based on 5 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
    (4)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    20% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

Bella and Bloom Boutique

Great concept and figured it would be good to download since it was recommended under "Staff Picks", but this app is clearly still very new and needs fixing. I ran a test in the middle of the night last night to see if it would work like I was hoping. It's incredibly slow at updating the prices - 12 hours later and it is still trying to update them all. It's now morning and basically my entire website is on sale, and it won't let me remove the bulk discount because it says its still processing the initial applied discount - almost like the app is frozen and won't finish the update. I can't take my site down for an entire day while trying to fix it, so now just waiting on support to get back to me hopefully. Deleting the app doesn't remove the bulk discount, and it won't let me go in and manually remove all of the bulk discounts either. INCREDIBLY frustrated. Don't download until kinks are worked out!

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Thank you Bella and Bloom Boutique, for your feedback! We are sorry you were not happy with our app. :( Shopify throttles/limits third-party API access to no more than once every 500ms, so it can take a while to update a store's catalog when there is a large number of products and variants. I'm not sure what happened in your situation, however we will take a hard look to see what we can do to improve what you experienced!

General Express

free and easy and effective. needs to work faster............!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

March 20, 2019

Thank you General Express, for your review and feedback! Shopify throttles/limits API access to no more than once every 500ms, so it can take a while to update catalogs with stores that have a large number of products and variants. We will examine what we can do to make the process faster!

All Tire Supply LLC

I was quite impressed with how simple this app is yet this is the exact discount app I can see my self using it on a regular basis.

Developer reply

March 16, 2019

Thank you, All Tire Supply. :)