Reviews (31)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 20, 2024

We just recently tried this app and it's been a great addition to our store. Their customer support team is super helpful and responsive, always ready to assist with any questions or issues we have. While we are still exploring all the features the app offers, we can already see its positive impact on our business.

One area for improvement would be adding a reporting feature to track who has taken the offer and who hasn't to track the performance of this app. Overall, we're very satisfied with the app and the support we've received.

Wear Legazy Street
Philippines
5 days using the app
Tek Labs replied May 21, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that Salepify has been a valuable addition to your store and that you've had a positive experience with our customer support team.

We appreciate your suggestion regarding the reporting feature, and we're excited to let you know that we are actively working on implementing Analytics for Free Gift tracking. This feature will be available in our app soon.

Thank you again for your feedback and support!

April 10, 2024

What I can said is perfect, as a free app. The functions they provide I think its more that paid app. The key thing I wanna mentions is, they have a wonderful customer service's team. Once I ask questions, they are patiently to help me solve all of them. Definitely recommend it!!!!!

Lovllery
Canada
About 2 months using the app
May 16, 2024

The easiest to use gwp app I could find here on Shopify. So simple to implement and works perfectly.

Great app all round and super helpful customer service. Highly recommended!

NATURIGIN
Denmark
16 days using the app
May 28, 2024

This app is fantastic—easy to use, incredibly powerful, and it looks great on any Shopify theme. The support team is very responsive and helpful; they quickly resolved a few issues we had with the Upsell Cart on our theme. Best of all, the app is free! It’s a must-have for any Shopify store.

Jungle Aquatics Pet Superstore
South Africa
2 days using the app
May 8, 2024

Great app and support. You are on the right track, a few more features and it will get better and better!

GREEKERO
Germany
8 days using the app
March 28, 2024

Absolutely amazing app for free gifts, rewards and discounts based on the purchase of specific products or even specific variants. The widgets are attractive and can easily be embedded in your product pages. Customer service is top notch! Highly recommended app.

NicPouchesDirect.com
Canada
10 days using the app
March 27, 2024

Title: "A Game-Changer for Marketers: Unparalleled Support and Functionality"

As a Shopify store owner, navigating through the myriad of apps available can be daunting, especially when looking to implement complex discounting strategies to boost sales. However, finding this app has been a revelation for us. Right from the get-go, the support team has been nothing short of phenomenal. They offered limitless assistance, demonstrating not only an in-depth understanding of their system but also an exceptional ability to listen and address our specific challenges.

Implementing complex discount offers is no small feat, yet the support staff guided us through each step with patience and expertise, ensuring we could leverage the app's features to the fullest. Their proactive approach and willingness to go the extra mile have made a significant difference, making the setup process seamless and stress-free.

Beyond the outstanding support, the app itself has proven to be an indispensable tool for our marketing efforts. It's designed with marketers in mind, offering a suite of features that enable the creation of sophisticated offers and promotions. This functionality has been crucial in our quest to increase the overall sales of our Shopify store, providing us with the flexibility and control needed to tailor our marketing strategies effectively.

In summary, I am incredibly grateful to the support team and highly recommend this app to any marketer looking to enhance their Shopify store's sales with complex offers and promotions. It's not just an app; it's a comprehensive solution that combines exceptional support with powerful functionality, making it a must-have for anyone serious about their online business.

MOONFREEZE FOODS PRIVATE LIMITED
India
1 day using the app
Tek Labs replied March 28, 2024

It is truly an honor for us to receive such a heartfelt review. Thank you for trusting us, and we hope that with Salepify, your store will continue to thrive even more 🎉

March 7, 2024

I really loved the intuitive interface and the easy of deployment. The team went extra mile in helping with the deployment of not just the right information but the placement of it as well. Keep up the good work. It does make upselling easier...

My Precious
India
7 days using the app
Tek Labs replied March 8, 2024

Thank you for your review! Our team is always ready to support customers, and we are delighted to hear that Salepify has provided you with a great experience. Let's make your sales soar with Salepify 🎉

June 12, 2024

The free gift app works perfectly. Took me 10 minutes to set up my first Buy X get Y free promotion, including all the editing text to the way I want it.

Had one little problem when setting it up, but Tuan soon helped me sort it out.

Bear's Vapes
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
March 28, 2024

Love it. Easy to use. Support is quick and fantastic!!! Highly recommend this app and support team

Mookah
Australia
2 months using the app
Tek Labs replied March 29, 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback! We're delighted to hear that you love our app and find it easy to use. Providing excellent support is our top priority, and we're thrilled to know that you found our team quick and fantastic!

Your recommendation means a lot to us, and we truly appreciate your support. If you ever need assistance in the future or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out.

Thanks again for choosing our app!