Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants find this app beneficial for creating custom upsell offers and specific cross-sell products, leading to a positive impact on sales. Its clean design, compatibility with various platforms, and 'frequently bought with' feature are highly appreciated. The responsive support team and good value for money due to increased sales are also praised.

January 24, 2024

Support has been incredibly helpful when we had some issues with our store - and also went beyond helping us in tweaking some customization. We appreciate the help and replies. Thank you so much! Highly recommended!

Flory's Online
United Kingdom
Over 1 year using the app
November 24, 2023

Easy to set up. Nice price. Recommend!

Zonli
Hong Kong SAR
10 days using the app
November 13, 2023

so far so good

Creator Ink
United States
28 minutes using the app
December 27, 2018

I was lucky to have the lifetime free of this app and I highly recommended it! Very easy to use and straight to the point with great User Experience!

Get Set Style Metro
Philippines
Almost 5 years using the app
January 30, 2019

Pretty easy to setup. Can't wait to see if our average order value kicks up. I like the look and feel of the offers.

Skin Guards
United States
Over 4 years using the app
August 16, 2018

This is exactly what I needed. I tried a few different apps but they just didn't have the flexibility.
Tech support helped me install it within a few minutes.
At the price you can't go wrong and too be honest I will make the monthly cost back after the 1st sale.

Great Bargains Uk
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
May 8, 2019

The App not only does what the Developers say it does it also does it exceedingly well. What is critically important is the technical knowledge and customer service orientation of the Development team.

We had a unique requirement where we needed the app to stop adding the Item directly to the Cart. The Developer (Marcelo) understood the problem instantly and came up with a solution even faster. Working with many Developers in the past, I know it is a rare quality. I wish the team the very best and cannot appreciate them enough!!!

Pure Elegance
United States
Almost 4 years using the app
November 25, 2019

I LOVE THIS APP - It's super easy to use, works really well. I am seeing about 10-15% conversions. That's free money. Gotta like that.

Witch and Woo
Canada
Over 3 years using the app
January 17, 2020

Pretty slick app! This app gives you total control of what products to recommend. It takes a little work to get UpSell Offers to match what is placed in cart by telling the app what Target Products go with what upSell Products. Doing this is as simple as selecting the collections for each.

Party Zone USA
United States
Over 3 years using the app
August 16, 2018

It does exactly what it says it does, which is exactly what I wanted. I wanted to choose my specific cross sell products based on what was specifically in the cart... this app does it.

Properttees
Canada
Over 3 years using the app