Sales CountUp

Sales CountUp

Free plan available
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
79 reviews
77 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
77 reviews
January 10, 2023

I needed something specific and tailored to my website needs, the Sales Count Up staff was super helpful, quick communication, and accomplished what I needed! Thank you!

Dirt Locker® Official
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
October 21, 2022

Bonne application qui fait ce qu'on lui demande.
Pratique pour montrer à ses visiteurs le nombre de ventes pour un produit ou un montant collecté (pour reprendre les dynamique de campagnes de crowfunding par exemple).
Support client qui répond rapidement.

YO ! Editions
France
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited September 14, 2022

Customers was quick to help and it is now functionning normally. thanks for the support. The app does it job

Perús
France
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 6, 2022

great app to show customers your social values. customer service was very responsive to my questions.

KASTILLO
Australia
Time spent using app: 23 days
June 8, 2022

Simple to use and show rolling sales counter. Really helpful support team who are quick to respond and help with any questions

Women's Refuge
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 20 days
June 1, 2022

I like that is easy to use. You can create your own count ups easily. All recommendations if you are looking for smth like that.

Gentle Day
Lithuania
Time spent using app: 3 months
April 30, 2022

An app that lets you do awesome things and quite easy to use! Customer support is very good and reactive. 5/5 Thank you !

MOONA Underwear Switzerland
Switzerland
Time spent using app: About 1 year
March 15, 2022

The customer service is great! They are willing to do whatever they can within their power to make the widget perform and look how you need it to. Thank you for providing this app.

PNW Journey
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
March 7, 2022

The app is very easy and intuitive to use. The counter widget looks very nice and works perfecly for our needs. Customer service is super fast and helpful! I highly reccomend this as a valuable addition for your website.

KCST
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 7 months
January 28, 2022

This little widget is super handy! Shows up on product pages right under the "Add to cart" button. Pretty simple, but does the job well.

VII Apparel Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days