Sales CountUp , 85 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
August 3, 2020

This is a great app, it allowed me to customize the exact counter I needed, with my own wording and photo! When I contacted customer service for some assistance, they were incredibly kind, and they replied so quickly, my issue was resolved right away! They really are great people, and they've developed an awesome app

Naturally Canada Emporium
Canada
Over 2 years using the app
February 5, 2021

Sales CountUp is easy to use, works just like it should and the support is FANTASTIC! I highly recommend.

Samuel B.
United States
Over 2 years using the app
August 21, 2019

Great app, easy to setup and use. Allows us to display how many products were sent to the customers.

The Versed Chef
Canada
About 2 years using the app
August 26, 2019

Very good app. We use it on 2 our stores to build custom countup widgets. Recommended.

The Versed Chef Canada
Canada
About 2 years using the app
Edited May 2, 2023

Extremely quick support when contacted here. App is working well on Shopify 2.0 theme now. I appreciate the rapid response.

Silver Falls Sustainability Co.
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
May 25, 2020

Their customer service was very quick and responsive to any issues I had with integrating the app into my website.

Socially Distant
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
November 26, 2020

THE APP WE'VE BEEN WAITING FOR! Been searching for an app like this to help share our impact for a long time. Amazing support team too.

Zorali
Australia
Almost 2 years using the app
Edited March 16, 2020

great sales counter. support very responsive. We used it to show amount of orders that contributed to our charity.

TJM Innovations LLC
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
October 13, 2019

Incredible support for this app and amazing app! I like it! It´s easy to follow the steps and really usefull!

LUB Love U Bio
Spain
Over 1 year using the app
Edited June 12, 2020

It's nice :) Good support. Was able to set up the charity counter how I wanted with their support.

Fat Finger Rings
United States
Over 1 year using the app