Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to boost sales and enhance customer experience. It's praised for being user-friendly, customizable, and cost-effective. The app is known for its reliable performance, compatibility with most themes, and quick issue resolution. The support team is commended for their prompt and effective responses. Merchants appreciate its seamless integration with PageFly and other complex programming, its role in promoting incremental sales, and improving customer loyalty. It also supports the use of a discount code with a free gift promotion.

April 10, 2024

The best gift with purchase app so far, I have been looking on the market for a while, simple and easy to set up !!!

Fish Hippie
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 2, 2024

The app was recommended by a Youtuber, I've tried it and I love it. It looks very clean on my store and the customer service is great. Adam was very efficient, he helped me a lot. I recommend!

Vilivy
France
1 day using the app
December 18, 2023

Great app, very kind help provided via the chat by Adam!
I use the app periodically during the end of year season and it is very easy and convenient!

STUDIO VIERTIEN
Belgium
About 2 months using the app
January 9, 2024

great customer service! such a great software, very useful!
100% recommend

Mr. IRON
Romania
24 days using the app
Edited November 14, 2023

Great simple app, very fast service. Adam was super easy to deal with and helped me through some changes quickly. We have been running this app for over a year with no issues.

Hotmilk Lingerie NZ
New Zealand
Over 2 years using the app
November 21, 2023

Had some hiccups with their software and they fixed it in <24 hours. Great customer service.

NFL Alumni Store
United States
Almost 3 years using the app
November 13, 2023

Good response, very helpful, thanks a lot!

UPKOOFFICIALSHOP
China
Over 1 year using the app
September 27, 2023

I love this app! It's been very helpful for driving sales and the customer service is amazing. Even though it is fairly easy to use and set up the gifts, I've received great attention from the live chat.

GLOWY
Mexico
Over 1 year using the app
November 16, 2023

A great app and Adams is always there in order to help or adapt. I do recommend.

La Sélection du Pro
France
8 days using the app
January 9, 2024

Great support, function and price

MyCoffeeCup.ch
Switzerland
36 minutes using the app