Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
March 19, 2020

This app works really well and is not too hard to learn once you take some time to explore it! We initially started with a full-service option and worked with a great account manager, then were able to transition to a self-managed option very easily once we were ready to do so. Every person I spoke to and worked with was very friendly and knowledgable! Definitely recommend this app and their services!

E'arrs Inc.
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
January 28, 2020

This is a wonderful app with an amazing crew supporting it. I had the pleasure of working with Scott recently. He was amazing at going the distance and doing everything to get all the issues worked out. He provided great insight into what was going on and took the wheel and fixed things when the wheels were not spinning in the correct way.

Thanks again team for all your amazing work. Definitely worth the switch over to S&O for Feed Management.

Wear My Bible
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
Sales & Orders replied July 28, 2020

Scott loved the shout out, thanks for being a loyal customer!

October 19, 2022

Great app so far, pretty easy setup and has a lot of features. Support and live chat is amazing, Scott on chat answered my questions before I even asked them, really knows the product. Highly recommend if you want to get on Google, the support is worth it if you are a rookie like me.

Happy Camper Candle
United States
Over 1 year using the app
December 30, 2020

The S&O team is very knowledgeable, supportive and reactive to any questions or concerns and helped me set up campaigns that have been creating ROAS of over 14 for the last 90 days. I would highly recommend using this app.

BRUCE BOLT
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 21, 2020

We have used S&O for our EverythingTruckParts.com and Spill911.com websites since June 2018. We have used both the managed and self-managed plans. Herman, our account manager, has been excellent to work with. He provides solid insight and suggestions into our campaigns and has helped to greatly improve our ROI and market exposure. I highly recommend them!

Everything Truck Parts
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Sales & Orders replied July 28, 2020

Always appreciate the kind feedback!

November 9, 2021

Taisha was very helpful and always answered all of my questions about my campaigns. I was completely new to google ads and she helped me learn alot about them.

FloatingNook
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 3, 2019

I have been using Sales & Orders now for a few years. I started working with the company after a series of bad experiences with similar service providers. The teams at Sales & Orders has been great. My account manager, Julie is very attentive to my insanity and is a great problem solver. The management is very open to input and proactive to improvement. If you are looking for a solution to a true Data Feed Management App, Do Not Hesitate for one minute.

The Garden Gates
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Sales & Orders replied January 3, 2020

Hey Garden Gates,

Can't beat a legacy! Thanks again for the awesome review!

July 3, 2019

I started using Sales & Orders after my brother started using it for his website, LifeonPlum.com. Ashton & I build these websites to pay our way thru college. I have Kendall & Everett, and I love the fact that the system does all the work. I also knew that if my brother( the tech guy ) was using it, there was no question for me. I called his rep, Julie and said" I want that same thing" and before you know it, I was producing high-end sales at a lower cost.

My mom uses it to Relish New Orleans.

"Click the Add App Button Today" you won't be sorry.

Aiden Harris

Kendall & Everett Home
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Sales & Orders replied January 3, 2020

Back to back from the brothers Harris!

We appreciate the love - always eager to go every possible extra mile for our honored retailers.

All our best!

July 3, 2019

We started using Sales & Orders to increase our online sales and reduce our marketing cost. The team at Sales & Orders is great. The onboarding team was extra helpful and making sure our product listing was right. Once we went live, that is what made the difference.

Sales & Orders is a life saver. Hire them today-

Ashton Harris -

Life on Plum
United States
Over 1 year using the app
July 3, 2019

I run a brick and mortar store in Metairie, Louisiana called Relish. I sell hand-selected women's Fashion, gifts, and kids clothing for Europe. I was first told about Sales & Orders from my husband. He has The Garden Gates and I would complain that I wasn't getting online sales. He told me over and over, but I just didn't listen until my 2 sons, started using Sales & Orders. Yes, we are a family of online retailers and we each have our own niche.

All I know is that I fill my doorway up with orders for UPS, USPS, and FedEx to be picked up... and the best part " I have no idea what that program does, I just get emails from Julie telling me what she thinks we should do next." My usually reply" Sell More"

I'm the furthest thing from an online wizard but I know how to find the best products from my clients. I also know to find the best App's to run my business and clearly, Sales & Orders is a winner.

Got Questions - Called and Ask for Julie, - Want a beautiful gift @shoprelish

Best

Beth

Relish New Orleans
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Sales & Orders replied January 3, 2020

Hey Beth!

Wow, thank you so much for such an awesome review. You definitely have a winner in Julie who is a veteran in our field.

We'll keep those orders coming!