Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance website aesthetics and boost sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and features like sales pop-ups and countdown timers. The app's customization options and responsive customer service are also appreciated. It's suitable for both new and established stores, with a free plan offering generous features. Many merchants report increased conversion rates and use it across multiple stores.

September 30, 2023

Nice product for sales popup on your website my using this since long.

SVB Ventures
India
Almost 4 years using the app
Autoketing replied October 1, 2023

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

May 13, 2019

Just started using this but so far so good - and its free! Hopefully no issues - keeping my fingers crossed, but thanks for the app! And to remove verified by autoketing, all you have to do is leave a review.

Maeso
Singapore
Almost 5 years using the app
Autoketing replied May 13, 2019

Dear Maeso,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

If you have any problem please let us know via email: support@autoketing.com or live chat in dashboard.

Regards,
Autoketing team.

Edited October 29, 2019

The app is great. However, I don't know why my app setting will changes after a period of time. is it because the upgrade of your app cause my app settings changes?

uniconhk
Hong Kong SAR
Over 4 years using the app
Edited March 24, 2020

I used this app to help me understand what interested people and how to choose a product line. It takes some work but it seems to be helping. I have no complaints about any features.

Katamavak
Canada
Over 4 years using the app
November 24, 2019

Easy to use. Experimenting our first BFCM sale event and hoping to increase sales as we are barely new.

MandM Dialysis Made Easy
United States
Over 4 years using the app
Edited November 19, 2020

I used this application and it helped me a lot in getting great sales. I would suggest preferring this application to every Shopify store. Thank you Autoketing for a wonderful application.

CÉDELAR
France
Over 4 years using the app
Autoketing replied November 19, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We're very happy when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.
Please email us or start a live chat if you have any issues with the app.

Best regards,

Edited September 3, 2019

great i really enjoy the app, great i really enjoy the app , great i really enjoy the app,great i really enjoy the app,great i really enjoy the app

www.girlie.uk.com
United Kingdom
Over 4 years using the app
Edited April 4, 2020

I have used this app to increase conversion rates. Happy with it so far, would like to see some more themes for the sales pop side. Example Easter themes, Christmas themes ect.
Well keep monitoring performance.

Cell Smart
Australia
About 4 years using the app
Edited June 7, 2019

This App was recommended to me to try have just installed it so looking forward to trying it out :) :)
update : at the moment i can't seem to get it to work with my site, but have e.mailed support

Poppys Crafts
United Kingdom
Almost 4 years using the app
April 5, 2019

I am just a new user at shopify. I just dowloaded the app and it seems that's easy to use and hope its helpful to build my business.

Petite Seoul
Canada
Almost 4 years using the app
Autoketing replied April 5, 2019

Dear Petite Seoul,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!