Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ability to enhance website aesthetics and boost sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and features like sales pop-ups and countdown timers. The app's customization options and responsive customer service are also appreciated. It's suitable for both new and established stores, with a free plan offering generous features. Many merchants report increased conversion rates and use it across multiple stores.

May 1, 2019

Good straight forward app. It guides you through the process easily and you can customize your settings

My Overly Sweet Tots
United Kingdom
12 days using the app
Autoketing replied May 1, 2019

Dear My Overly Sweet Tots,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

May 1, 2019

Great app! customers are really gaining trust from the website and is more likely to purchase! Thank you

style.toe
United States
15 days using the app
Autoketing replied May 1, 2019

Dear style.toe,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

May 1, 2019

Great App, love the format and easy to work with. The price plan is great. Newbie friendly this will help grow your business

Brooklyn Born Cosmetic
United States
4 months using the app
Autoketing replied May 1, 2019

Dear Brooklyn Born Cosmetic,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

May 1, 2019

very good i am starting to use this app and its seems very complete and helpful thank you very much!

TIME OUT PREMIUM
Mexico
14 days using the app
Autoketing replied May 1, 2019

Dear TIME OUT PREMIUM,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Edited May 1, 2019

cheers... you need better layout to show products in store to be shown. i want pop ups of my products

Krumpus Digital Productions
Canada
2 months using the app
Autoketing replied May 1, 2019

Dear Krumpus Digital Productions,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Edited May 1, 2019

nice apps thaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaks a lot.
cool apps. i enjoy it

zap.ph
Philippines
11 days using the app
Autoketing replied May 1, 2019

Dear zap.ph,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

May 1, 2019

awesome software, that really brings out a lot more orders, in my opinion.
I would say that if I had just started all over again, it would be one of the first apps to install

Beard Lodge
Denmark
3 months using the app
Autoketing replied May 1, 2019

Dear Beard Lodge,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

May 1, 2019

Not bad

Lashesyounow
Ukraine
3 days using the app
Autoketing replied May 1, 2019

Dear Lashesyounow,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

May 1, 2019

bom...mas falta tutorial em português, mas ajuda bastante pop bem discretos e não atrapalha o visitante ao site

GMS acessórios
Brazil
9 months using the app
Autoketing replied May 1, 2019

Dear GMS acessórios,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

April 30, 2019

best and free download fast very very easy to use test and like i better app free for your shop i like

SsenseParis
France
7 days using the app
Autoketing replied April 30, 2019

Dear SsenseParis,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!