Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ease of use, impact on sales, and customization options. It's praised for features like sales pop-ups and countdown timers that boost conversions. The support team is responsive and efficient, resolving issues promptly. The free plan is popular among budget-conscious merchants. It's also valued for providing social proof and useful analytics. Many merchants use it across multiple stores, indicating high satisfaction levels.

April 30, 2019

Good app, this application is free and is very easy to use. I am very happy because this free application are so complete. Thanks Autoketing

Abbie-Evans
France
9 days using the app
Autoketing replied April 30, 2019

Dear Abbie-Evans,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

April 30, 2019

Thank You for your great app.
Im just added your app but im exited to using it.
thank you for making it free.

Persian Cat
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied April 30, 2019

Dear Persian Cat,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

April 30, 2019

o app parece ser muito bom, mas ainda eu estou em fase de teste do mesmo , vamos ver como ele se sai nos proximos dias de uso

Relógio Clube
Brazil
About 2 months using the app
Autoketing replied April 30, 2019

Dear Relógio Clube,

Thanks for your review, we hope you will have a good experience with Sales pop master, if you have any questions please contact us via email: win@autoketing.com

Autoketing team,
Regards!

April 29, 2019

Great app! Definitely gets the job done and instantly provides social proof to all of your customers. Highly recommend!

Happy Ocean Boutique
United States
8 months using the app
Autoketing replied April 29, 2019

Dear Happy Ocean Boutique,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

April 29, 2019

Great work and the app is free, I never really give reviews but this time I had to get off my way and actually leave one

Miami Video Games
United States
7 minutes using the app
Autoketing replied April 29, 2019

Dear Miami Video Games,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

April 29, 2019

I think its great! we need more FREE aps that works! For those just strating out, opt for this free one. it does the job.

LezNut
Hong Kong SAR
17 days using the app
Autoketing replied April 29, 2019

Dear LezNut,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

April 29, 2019

nice app i like it. nice app i like it. nice app i like it. nice app i like it. nice app i like it. nice app i like it. nice app i like it. nice app i like it.

VIP RAJA
United States
24 days using the app
Autoketing replied April 29, 2019

Dear VIP RAJA,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

April 29, 2019

I'm still using the app. will update the review once I have a change of perception as to how the product works

Kids Coulture
United States
21 days using the app
Autoketing replied April 29, 2019

Dear Kids Coulture,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

April 29, 2019

I new dropshipper and this is very useful for me.
Best part it is free for all and works perfectly! Thank you Autoketting!

CoupleLife Shop
Serbia
5 months using the app
Autoketing replied April 29, 2019

Dear CoupleLife Shop,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

April 29, 2019

I have seen an increase in purchases since adding this app! Great feature to drive more sales. Thanks!

Parque + Soul
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied April 29, 2019

Dear Parque + Soul,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!