Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 14% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its easy-to-use and reliable sales popup feature, which boosts conversions by providing social proof. It's favored by new businesses due to its free plan and customizable options. The app is known for its valuable analytics and responsive customer service. It's often one of the first apps installed on new stores for its professional look and proven ability to increase sales and traffic.

April 29, 2019

I have seen an increase in purchases since adding this app! Great feature to drive more sales. Thanks!

Parque + Soul
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Autoketing replied April 29, 2019

Dear Parque + Soul,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Edited April 29, 2019

Provide some detail about what you did or dim this app. Your comments can help other merchants decide whether to use this

Loveriu
Spain
22 days using the app
Autoketing replied April 29, 2019

Dear Loveriu,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

April 29, 2019

Je suis entrain d'essayer l'application, cela m'a l'air bien cool pour animer le site web, je vous tiens au juice !

Tattoo Design Stock
United Kingdom
23 days using the app
Autoketing replied April 29, 2019

Dear Tattoo Design Stock,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Edited April 29, 2019

Absolutely fantastic :) Very happy with it. Lots of features and very sime to use. 12345678901234567890f

Sorted
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
Autoketing replied April 29, 2019

Dear Sorted,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Edited April 28, 2019

very good app, works great. good for enw stores for social proof. high recomend it to ppl startng out and its free

Drinkers Closet
Canada
11 months using the app
Autoketing replied April 28, 2019

Dear Drinkers Closet,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

April 28, 2019

This app is very simple to use. It has 4 different options in terms of the general layout which is pretty cool/ They have a mini one that integrates well. Highly recommend.

VianaMask
United States
Over 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied April 28, 2019

Dear VianaMask,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Edited April 28, 2019

G YUG UYGUG UG UIGUUUUUUUU UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU UUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUUU

Joytrends
Australia
9 days using the app
Autoketing replied April 28, 2019

Dear Joytrends,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Edited April 28, 2019

This app is very good and useful! I enyoyed it on my website and i get more custumers with it

MyHairWeaves
France
About 1 year using the app
Autoketing replied April 28, 2019

Dear MyHairWeaves,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

April 28, 2019

This app is amazing it took my store from 1-2 orders/day to 30+/day. 10/10 loving there pop ups. If your reading the reviews to decide if you should get it....get it.

ActionSupplyStudio
United States
18 days using the app
Autoketing replied April 28, 2019

Dear ActionSupplyStudio,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Edited April 28, 2019

I used this app to help me boost my sales. Thank you so much. Great apps and recommended to use for our store.

The Famacase
United States
19 days using the app
Autoketing replied April 28, 2019

Dear The Famacase,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!