Sales Team

Grow and Scale your sales by adding Sales Team to your store

4.7 of 5 stars(41 reviews)

Back-office for each Sales Rep

On your store front, under your branding, each rep gets a back office to access tools and reports to makes sales and check their commission.

Get 6 key sales features

Give your team all sales features in one app. Invoicing, manage customers, wholesale, affiliate links, affiliate discounts and team managers

Flexible commission structure

Choose the commission structure that works for you. We offer commission per rep, per product, per profit margin. Get detailed reporting.


About Sales Team

Every successful business needs a sales team and with the best tools to do their job and bring in orders for you. With the Sales Team app by Chief Software Solutions, we provide an end to end solution to manage your sales team and give your team the necessary tools to be successful. And all this under your store front/brand name!

Back office for each rep

Once you install and setup the app, each rep will get a back-office on your store front and can access the features you select.

Your sales representatives will simply need to login to your online storefront to access their back-office from the accounts page.

Get 6 key features in a single app

No need to install one app for each sales feature you need. Select any/all of the following features that you need.

  • Send Invoices to Clients : Your sales reps can send invoices to clients and get a commission when the invoices are paid.

  • Assign customers to reps: Tag customers to reps or let reps add customers. If tagged customer makes a purchase then reps get a commission

  • Affiliate links : Each sales rep gets their own affiliate link which they can share and market on their social media.

  • Affiliate Discount coupon: Each sales rep gets their own unique discount coupon code, which they can share and get a commission when its used

  • Place Wholesale orders : sales reps can purchase products at wholesale prices and then sell them forward at retail price, hence making a profit.

  • Create Team Managers: Assign reps to rep managers, so that your army of reps can be easily managed by few managers. Managers can add reps to your store

Choose the commission structure that you need

Give commission per rep or per product or product type or profit margin. Need more flexibility, contact our support.

Reporting

Get detailed reporting on the admin side to manage your team. Each rep gets reporting for their sales, customers and commissions on their back office. Reps will not have access to other rep's reporting data.

Support

We take pride in providing support to our clients. Schedule a call with us from the admin side for a demo , setup help or general consultation.

We also have faq's and videos to help you and your sales team to get setup and start getting sales!

Customization

We also offer customization services to customize the app according to your store's business model. Few customization done by us:

  • Customize the sales rep sign up page
  • Add list of reps on cart page
  • Customized commission structure based on your requirements
  • Customized reporting

  • NOTE: we track the commission payouts, but we do NOT manage the commission payouts. (paypal integration coming soon!)

Note:

  • This app is currently available in English and Spanish only. Please contact support for other languages.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

Advanced Plan

$39.99/month

  • Basic plan features +

  • Tag customers to reps

  • Quantity Based Wholesale Discount

  • Team Manager

  • Micro-sites

  • Share cart and more..

  • Upto 75 reps

Basic Plan

$15.99/month

  • Sign up page

  • Rep back office on your store

  • Client Invoices

  • Affiliate link

  • Discount Coupons

  • Wholesale rate discounts

  • Upto 15 reps

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

Most recent reviews

angeloluziodancestore.com

I use this app to manage my sales reps. Love working with it ! Customer support is Awesome ! Vikram went all out to help me, and answered all question with walk throughs !

HempGo2

We need a solution for our salesman. To be able to give our team the tools they need to make the sale and to help grow our business is incredibly important. Sales Team has gone above and beyond to make sure that we the app operates in every way our business needs. From support to personalized touches, we recommend this app if you have a product and want to take your sales to the next level.

Tiare Rose

The people at Chief Software are VERY nice people and are quite responsive. But after MONTHS of trying and paying a lot of money for customizations (which took months longer than the original estimate of a few weeks BTW), the app just DOES NOT WORK. Many of the basic functions are broken and the coding is just plain sloppy. After using many different Shopify apps over the years, I have never encountered one this bad and am extremely disappointed that I wasted my time and money. I'm not sure how they have any positive reviews except for their kindness and their accessibility to schedule a call. I do wish the team well, but really need to let others know how bad this app is.

Developer reply

January 20, 2021

I am extremely sad to hear that you had a bad experience. We had created the sign up page with multiple custom fields that you needed and a directory page where customers can select their own style concierge. When we tested things it was working as expected. In fact you were also able to sign up as a style concierge and sign up a test customer to a rep from the directory page. Also when you launched, reps were able to sign up and their sales were tracked back to them. Our features are working well for our other clients and we see most of our clients grow their sales team and total sales using our app.

We always fix all issues that are reported by our clients, right away. In the last 6 -8 weeks we didn't hear any complains from you. Please let me know, what didn't work well and I'll make sure our development team fixes it and make it right for you. We are committed to our clients and I want to make this right for you. please let us know what didn't work well and we will get it fixed asap.

Regarding the time to finish the project, as new requirements get added, the time lines do increase. I wish I could have gotten all requirements in one go, so we wouldn't have had to do multiple iterations.