SaleSource

SaleSource

by Avian

Dropshipping made simple.

4.5 of 5 stars(16 reviews)

Find trending products

Check out what products sell best at the time and sell them in your store.

Analyze competitor stores

Spy on your competitors and learn on their mistakes. Find out how much revenue they make and what products they sell.

Analyze products

Find cheapest products from best suppliers. Find photos, videos and descriptions used for the products.


About SaleSource

Dropshipping business made simple.

• Analyse competitors, discover top rated suppliers, and find trending products before anyone else. All from one simple AI powered dashboard.

Instant Competitor Intelligence. Succeed at Ecommerce.

• View all other stores (Shopify, Amazon, Wordpress & many more) selling a given product.

• See their apps, theme & accurate sales estimates provided by our VolumeFind2 algorithm.

• Find Top Suppliers With One Click.

• Get The Best Price.

• Instantly view all suppliers for any product, get the cheapest price, USA shipping and myriad other benefits you will need to save time, money and keep your customers satisfied.

• View Top Buyers and Any Product, Any Time. Product Research Made Simple.

• See exactly who has ordered the most units of a product to determine market saturation.

• Made effortless by our product-research-on-the-go chrome extension.

Get Results On Autopilot

• View Sales Trends.

• View detailed trends of the past 6 months of a products units sold per day, determine if a product is trending now or has had its time the limelight.

• Product research on the go.

• View instant product analytics on AliExpress on the go, view sales history and download images & reviews straight away.

Using SaleSource to dropship means never worrying about finding top products and always staying ahead of the curve. Our vast collection of features gives you an advantage in every aspect of ecommerce.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 7-day free trial

See all pricing options
Essential Plan

$49/month

  • Analyze 200 Products / mo

  • Unlimited Store Analysis

  • 100+ Million Products

  • Product Database

  • Product Score

  • Product & Store Tracker

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

Most recent reviews

Dier.com.au

If I Could give this app 0 stars I would. First of all i have tried cancelling my subscripption. This app has charged me for 2 full months now and I have had to call my bank to cancel my card because no one from this company answers.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Dear Dier.com.au,
We are really sorry about all the issues you have experienced with canceling your subscription, we recently launched a big software update which appeared to have few errors that badly impacted our users, including the issues with cancelations. Please provide me with your email address and we will issue all the refunds due.

Apologies and all the best,
Oliwia

ZibuStore

horrible app. charged me for full month service and downgraded me to a free one. also their app doesnt really work that well. would say that the link is not a shopify store. it is a shopify store but for some reason it doesnt track it. if you "spy" on stores it will take forever for them to get the data, its been 3 days and still no data on the tracked stores. just get the other softwares available but not salesource.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Dear ZibuStore,
We are really sorry about all the troubles you experienced with SaleSource. Recently we launched a big software update which appeared to have few errors that badly impacted our users, we are fixing it now. Please provide me with your email address and we will issue the refund.

Apologies and all the best,
Oliwia

IPO HERO™

I complained posting a review over here and ASAP SUPPORT CONTACTED ME TO IMPROVE THEIR SERVICE. I'm so amazed than in less than a day technical team was able to add the feature i was looking for (filtering top stores by date of creation) The better services are not the ones that start with best product but the ones that are ready to listen their customer and improve their service. That's a 5 STARS FOR ME.

Developer reply

March 2, 2021

Dear IPO HERO, we are truly sorry about your bad experience with SaleSource. We are constantly trying to improve our product, unfortunately last update appeared to have few errors that badly impacted our users - our team of developers is fixing it now. Please would I be able to take your email address to better understand your view on SaleSource, and how we could improve?

Apologies and all the best,
Oliwia