Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars
March 11, 2024

I had an issue with the app (I'm quite new in Shopify) so I contacted the support. In less than two minutes from my mail somebody was fixing the problem. . Easy to install, looks great in all devices. All I can say is I cannot be happier with Scrollify

Vintage&Chic
Spain
27 days using the app
December 21, 2023

Love the app, super easy to deploy, had some issues with my particular theme, the support sorted it in less than 30 mins. Great experience, will definitely recommend others to use the app too. Waiting for CleverApps to come up with more such tools.

The Nature's Store
Pakistan
21 days using the app
December 14, 2023

Easy to install, easy to use and an amazing support .
Many thanks to Ansumi for your support

Atelier romane
France
2 months using the app
November 15, 2023

I've been using this app for several months now. The setup was instant, and when I encountered a problem, the support team responded and resolved it in just a few minutes (really, it was that quick)! Highly recommended! It's fantastic!

digdig
Japan
6 months using the app
April 11, 2024

Ottimo supporto, ho avuto un piccolo problema e Charles l’ha risolto subito. Grazie ancora

Eclissi Gioielli
Italy
9 months using the app
December 21, 2023

Genuinely fast straightforward customer support, had my problems fixed in minutes and even went the extra mile to make my sight look better. I highly recommend

ayuuki
United States
1 day using the app
January 5, 2024

Amazing app and support, thanks a lot for making our shopping experience awesome!

Sexy Emporium
United Kingdom
About 3 hours using the app
October 15, 2023

I had a small problem installing the app and contacted support, they had it fixed in no time. Great stuff, thanks

Shelf Home + Gifts
New Zealand
Over 1 year using the app
September 20, 2023

Great support! Another app install caused infinite scroll to stop working - contacted support and they fixed it in a matter of minutes. 10/10 love!

The Deluxe Pup
United States
10 months using the app
July 9, 2023

Good App Does What it says , and great customer service, had a problem when i tried it first time and the support helped me alot.

Three
Egypt
7 months using the app