Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and extensive customization options that enhance product sorting and customer browsing experience. It's particularly useful for large stores, automating sorting based on various parameters like view count, sales, inventory, and Google Analytics data. The support team is noted for their prompt and effective assistance. Merchants also value its ability to highlight high-revenue items, manage inventory, and handle out-of-stock products, leading to improved store performance and customer satisfaction.

April 20, 2024

Been using for over a year and it works very well, has great features which they’re always working on and the support is fast and friendly.

The Kawaii Shoppu
United Kingdom
Almost 2 years using the app
April 4, 2024

Search Tap has been a game changer for us! It has decreased our manual work and the brilliant features have effortlessly increased the accuracy on listing. The team is always present to help us even though the app is so straight forward that you will need minimal support to operate it. Search Tap ensures our website sorting remains clean and shopper's experience is uninterrupted.

THE INDIAN ETHNIC CO.
India
10 months using the app
March 18, 2024

I have been searching for a solution to enhance my collections and I came across this app. It's a pretty good app that provides an incredibly robust and intuitive platform for sorting your collections in a way that can significantly boost your store's performance and customer satisfaction.

At its core, ST: Product & Collection Sort excels in dynamically organizing your store's collections based on a wide array of customizable rules. Whether you're looking to spotlight your best-selling products, introduce new arrivals to your audience, or prioritize items based on stock levels, this app has you covered. The ability to automate this process not only saves time but also ensures your store remains appealing and relevant to your visitors.

Now customers find what they want faster, discover things they didn’t know they needed, and generally enjoy browsing more.

All in all, good experience

Nookit
India
9 days using the app
March 7, 2024

The product shuffle feature makes work easy to show a different range of items mixed together in a repeated manner. Onboarding and Setup were smooth. A must-have app for serious merchants who want to save time from traditional manual drag and drop or just the native bestselling-based merchandising!

Handmade Joy
India
About 1 month using the app
April 5, 2024

I would definitely recommend this app. It is a lifesaver, especially when your store has a lot of collection pages. Special thanks to Aman, from the Search Tap Team, for making the installation and onboarding process a breeze. 10/10!

Suspire
India
21 days using the app
March 7, 2024

App is simple to use, no fancy jargons like AI sorting etc, but does the job well. We have recently installed it hopefully works in improving conversions

Support team is highly approacheable and helpful

Von Diamonds
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 2, 2024

This is a game-changer for businesses like ours with extensive product catalogs. This innovative app revolutionizes the way you present your merchandise, allowing you to effortlessly rearrange products and refresh your storefront. With this app, you can optimize your product displays to enhance customer exploration and increase sales. One of the standout features of this app is its ability to help customers discover items they never knew you had. By strategically organizing your collections, you can surface hidden gems and capture the attention of shoppers who are eager to explore new offerings.

Beauty Supply Store
Canada
21 days using the app
March 9, 2024

The ST: Product & Collection Sort merchandising app rocks.

You can configure any combination of sorting rules you want for your collections. Shuffle strategy, Pinning products, Sort by Views, and Demoting products are all very well-thought-out features. The interface is simple and intuitive, but if you do get stuck, the support is top-notch. It always amazes me how quickly someone is on hand to answer any questions or hop onto a screen share call.

This app has saved us a significant amount of $$$ on manual merchandising and developer costs. We no longer need to spend hours manually sorting products, can manage our collections more efficiently and focus on growing our business. Amazing app. Highly recommended!!!

Zink London
India
2 days using the app
May 4, 2024

Great App with helpful features to organize collections

TFC&H Co.
United States
7 months using the app
March 7, 2024

Very good app to product and collection sort. Easy to use. It´s a must for shops with many products.

Electrominor Lda
Portugal
9 days using the app