Reviews (19)

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
March 26, 2024

Absolutely amazing app, well written sections. Very highly recommend!

Silov Triboi
Bulgaria
10 minutes using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied March 27, 2024

Thank you so much! As a developer, the "well written" part made me smile. - Matt

June 18, 2024

Great customer support. We had a custom request & they were very helpful and created it right away. Highly recommend this app.

DipYourCar.com
United States
August 25, 2023

recently had the pleasure of using this app, and I must say, it's an absolute winner! From its user-friendly interface to its visually appealing sections, every aspect of this app seems carefully designed to provide an outstanding user experience.

The app's ease of use is truly remarkable. Navigating through different sections and features felt like a breeze, even for someone like me who isn't particularly tech-savvy. It's clear that the developers put a lot of thought into ensuring that users of all skill levels can make the most of the app without any hassle.

But what truly sets this app apart is its developer. I encountered a tricky situation while working on a custom theme, specifically a glitch with one of the templates. As someone with zero coding experience, I was honestly stumped. Feeling a bit stranded, I decided to reach out to the support team.

To my pleasant surprise, the developer behind the app was an absolute lifesaver. Their responsiveness was swift, and their attitude was incredibly friendly. They not only patiently listened to my issue but also provided a step-by-step solution that was easy to follow, even for a novice like me. The willingness to go the extra mile and assist a user with a customized problem truly left me impressed.

In an age where customer service often falls short, this app's developer shines as a beacon of exceptional support. They turned what could have been a frustrating experience into a moment of gratitude. This kind of service is rare and deserves a resounding 10/10 rating.

To sum it up, this app is a treasure trove of simplicity, functionality, and stunning design. Its user-friendly interface makes it a go-to for anyone looking to make the most of its features, regardless of their technical background. And with a developer who goes above and beyond to ensure that users' concerns are addressed promptly and effectively, this app easily earns a solid 10/10 rating from me. Kudos to the team behind this fantastic app!

The Fluff Remover
Canada
6 months using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied October 31, 2023

Thank you for the kind review! I really appreciate the comments on simplicity and ease-of-use. That is exactly what I am aiming for with this app! Feel free to reach out anytime.

November 18, 2023

Anyone who wants to dramatically improve their website should have this application, personally I found everything I needed in it.

Additionally, the support is really amazing, they made an additional section at my request. I recommend it to everyone!

Strappla
Poland
9 days using the app
October 30, 2023

WOOW, what an app. Everything you need is available on this app, and, not least, everything is free. I even managed to get help by editing a section. Very kind and helpful."

SPIRES
Norway
About 21 hours using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied October 31, 2023

Thank you for the kind review! Reach out anytime if you need something or you have suggestions for new sections!

December 3, 2023

Found this app via developers Twitter, bookmarked it and installed the next morning. It's a very simple fluid app, friendly to all levels and the pre-built themes are very appealing.

Shopify needs more developers, like Matt, who understands that Shop owner's don't always have the opportunity to purchase apps and subscriptions.

Thank you, for making this free - as I personally grow more comfortable I will more than likely purchase premium!

Erie & Creek Tackle
Canada
About 2 hours using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for the kind review! Feel free to reach out any time with questions and suggestions.

December 20, 2023

Amazing app!

My Store
Ukraine
2 months using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied December 21, 2023

Thank you for the kind review! I really appreciate it!

October 22, 2023

This app is wonderful. It's even compatible with metaobjects. I highly recommend it!!!

E-Compritas.co
Colombia
About 1 month using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied October 31, 2023

Thank you for the awesome review! I use these sections a lot for metaobject pages in my own builds. Feel free to reach out anytime with questions or section suggestions!

November 14, 2023

This app deserves the "Life Saving Award"! I can't believe it. Apps with 5k+ ratings always left me disappointed, and now I came across this free app after struggling around. I can't find words to express the joy I am feeling right now, especially because it's free! It doesn't even affect my page loading times, even after implementing a variety of sections and video. I literally can't thank you enough!

Best of Heaven's
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
Matthew Smith LLC replied December 4, 2023

Thank you for the amazing review! Please reach out with any questions or suggestions.