Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
May 19, 2024

Our biggest barrier to migrating to shopify was solving for being able to sale by weight. This app has been phenomenal for us. It slows our POS process down slightly, but the outcome has been very worth it and the performance of the app has been overall very stable once we got up and running

Bear Creek Trading Co.
United States
3 months using the app
Filljoy replied May 20, 2024

Thank you so much for the kind review!

March 13, 2024

I have great experience with the app and the builder of the app. They are very nice and talented. Always recommended Filljoy!

Tiptop Foods Kitchen & Halal Meat
Canada
About 1 year using the app
July 13, 2023

The team was incredibly supportive and responsive to our questions and we were excited to have a variable weight solution! It was easy to install, set up, and learn the mechanics of it. We aren't currently using it, because of some complications of our own trying to implement a self-checkout process and overhaul our inventory first. We hope to return to the app again in the future!

The Hub On The Hill
United States
5 months using the app
Filljoy replied July 17, 2023

Thank you Kim for your kind review, we look forward to welcoming you again!

May 31, 2023

So happy I found this app. This is the first set up I have found where I can sell by weight but also have the items taken out of my inventory individually. When I had one set up question, they were quick to respond and get it fixed for me. Definitely glad I added it onto our shopify store.

KNeticx
United States
About 2 months using the app
Filljoy replied May 31, 2023

Thank you so much Kaitlyn for the kind review!

June 22, 2023

Filljoy gives great support and their apps are the best solutions to sell products by weight available in the app store

Petramora
Spain
11 months using the app
June 2, 2023

This app is the perfect solution to easily sell Bulk Products at your store. Not only does the app include a lot of great features and functions but the support from Derrick and his team is amazing. Thank you!

Sustain
Canada
3 days using the app
January 18, 2021

This app wouldn't have launched at a better time for us! I own and operate a specialty grocery store, and weighing meat and produce is crucial. Having the scale talk to the POS was a game changer. I can't wait for it to go one step further and take items out of inventory. We'll get there!

Harbin Hollow
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Filljoy replied January 19, 2021

Thank you Michele, it's been great partnering with you! Happy to share inventory adjustment will be launched in the near future :)

April 9, 2022

Great app! I really appreciate how easy it is to get in touch with the developer and that they continuously look for ways to improve it!

Dogwood Refillery
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 28, 2022

we have used FillJoy for almost two years and the last update has made our checkout process so much faster and easier. We especially notice a difference in efficiency when customers have more than 3 items to weigh because the taring process is so quick. I have no doubt FillJoy will only get better and working with Derrick has always been enjoyable.

prostainable®
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 19, 2021

App is great. Service is even better. Very responsive and has made improvements to the app at request.

Park Market & Refillery
Canada
Over 1 year using the app
Filljoy replied April 20, 2021

Thank you so much Jeff for your kind review! Wishing you and Erika the best with Park Market & Refillery.